Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ltdesignartist

62 year old woman | Northumberland, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 75 miles of Selinsgrove, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live your life with love, compassion and don't forget to have fun.

In her own words

Looking for someone who can enjoy life, has a positive outlook, sense of humor and finds joy in simple pleasures. Must be passionate about love. Someone who wants to do things as a couple but doesn't have to constantly entertain. I like quiet moments and doing projects together. I also like to just curl up on a couch with my man watch a movie. I love good music and going to concerts or small intimate places with live music.I am looking for a man who likes to be loved and in love, adventurous and a little silly at times. I am looking for that good man with a little edge. I am an artist and love to paint, specialize in portraits. I like to make things, love to do carpentry around the house and try to be creative in life as well. Free spirit but well grounded. Love the wind blowing through my hair and the sun on my face. Like to experience new places, have done quite a bit of traveling. Love the islands, been to Europe and lived out of the country for 5 years in the Dominican Republic, but have many more places I would like to go with a special someone. I started my first business when I was 19 yrs old. Had a commercial art and advertising business for 30 years, owned a restaurant and even owned a cigar factory in Dominican Republic. I love to meet new people and like people who want to live life to it's fullest. I realize that I am 60, yes 60 but I like to think I have taken care of myself. Was a dancer for many years when I was younger, took martial arts for a couple of years and work out at the gym a couple of times a week. I love to eat right, not into junk food however do like it once in a while and and love to cook and bake. I am a person who loves to take care of the ones I love and sometimes I tend to put myself last. Unfortunately I am a giver and have found too may people who are takers and take advantage of my love and kindness. I am looking for someone who will make me feel special too. I will always love doing things for the one I love and he will always know how much I care. I have had men in my life who have broke my heart, we are still friends, I don't hold grudges, I just move on. The thing that I value most in life is honesty. I will never lie to you and I expect the same. I am not looking for a perfect man just a perfect man for me. I would like to find someone who is kind, loving, passionate about life and love. I am a very affectionate person and would like that in return. I know there are still some incredible, wonderful men out there and life is a journey. I am happy with my life and who I am but as you all know life is so much richer with someone to share it with. Please don't contact me without a photo, there has to be physical attraction first especially when trying to find someone on a site like this. Photos and words are the only thing we have in the beginning dating on line so play fair. My main photo and the one in the white jacket are current, the one one with the sunset is a few years old and the one with Burt is about 13 years old, just put that on because I was really smiling there and smiles don't change. So all you interesting, intelligent, fit and adventurous men I am here and waiting for you to contact me and hopefully we can make that connection we are all looking for.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, seeing new places I haven't been. Love to travel out of the country, like new adventures.

Favorite things

Blues, country and old rock and roll. TV - Bones, forensic science shows, History channel and Discovery Food, love most foods and like to try new ones. Love to just do things together, read, cook, hike, and love an affectionate man.

For fun

Movies, Museums, Painting, Anything outdoors, Travel, Pubs and places with live music.

Last read

Mysteries and books that make you think outside the box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Artist, designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college