
Travel4life2182

32 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surfer Chics wanted... badly

In his own words

Laid back guy looking for a laid back chic. I like to enjoy life everyday. Traveling and being outdoors close to the ocean are two important things for me. It's hard to beat spending the day at the beach with friends, a couple beers, some music and volleyball. I like listening to upbeat music that makes you feel like you're right where you need to be. Chill reggae like Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Jack Johnson, Donavon Frankenreiter, G Love, and Ben Harper. Also like Some classic Pumpkins, and some newer stuff like Muse, Silver Sun Pickups and Airborne Toxic event. And what's a great night tearing it up on the town without some good hip hop and dance music? I would like to find someone that is on the same page, or at least part of it... Looking for a girl that is chill, fun and self-confident... and who likes her space to do her own thing every once in a while. It's attractive seeing a girl taking good care of herself. I get along pretty well with most types of people and would like to find that quality in another. I don't feel the need to talk s*** or start drama, so someone who is similar is more than welcome to drop a quick hello ;) I feel like I have to get out of the house for at least a bit every day... found Crossfit about 6 months ago and can't get enough. I started surfing in September and it has been amazing! I enjoy running and working out outside, volleyball, wakeboarding, hiking and camping, riding the dunes and snowboarding. All depends on time of year and where I'm at ;) Sometimes after a rough day it's awesome to grab a bottle of wine and throw down in the kitchen. I love cooking and enjoying dinner with friends. Made it out to Burning Man and Coachella both for the first time last year. I can't believe I've waited this long to go! It was equal parts amazing and ridiculous! I just got the chance to go to another event in Barcelona called Sensation. I'd like to check out Wonderland in Brussels. I lived in Spain and Italy last year, focusing on learning the languages. Undoubtedly one of the best experiences of my life. Strange to say that it does feel good to be back on U.S. soil. Shouldn't be too long before the travel bug bites again... I would love to spend time in Australia and New Zealand. For work, I recently started a catering company that works farmers markets and street fairs. I love having made SD my home. I've visited plenty of times and finally had the chance to make the move, so here I am.I was born in New Orleans and I've lived across the country from Florida to New York to Vegas, and of all places San Diego has that intangible quality that you can't put your finger on, but it manages to touch you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Hawaii, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Coachella, Burning Man, Pretty much any beach...

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Wedding Crashers, Snatch, Bad Boys II, The Departed, Casino, Sublime, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, Modern Family, Documentaries, Italian Food, Sushi.

For fun

Traveling and being outdoors close to the ocean are two important things for me. It's hard to beat spending the day at the beach with friends, a couple beers, some music and volleyball. Catching a live Chargers or Padres game would be awesome!

Last read

In a Sunburned Country, A Walk in the Woods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree