Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

girlygirl8791

36 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Skies the limit, live life with no regrets.

In her own words

I’m classy, successful, outgoing, fun loving, romantic and loyal. I love kids! I train dancer’s ages 2 to 18, this keeps me active and in good shape. I love heartfelt surprises and romantic getaways. My friends would describe me as a funny, straight shooter that's an honest and articulate person with a heart of gold. I like to go out to eat and trying new restaurants and foods, hang out at bars with friends, sporting events, wine tasting, movies, working out, and walks on the beach. I love to travel and get away as much as possible, I love Miami and the Caribbean, anywhere there is a beach and a warm sun, I'm a happy. I like to go bike riding, love jet skiing, playing volleyball and going to the spa. I love taking care of myself and pride myself on looking good. I come from a small, Panamanian family and I’m very close to them so family is extremely important to me. I'm old fashion in the way of feeling that a woman should keep her man, children and home taken care of at all times but I think it’s equally important being taken care of by my man. Respect is important in any relationship and needs to go both ways. I'm looking for a successful, fun, honest, hardworking, sensitive, Intelligent, sincere, laid back, old-fashioned gentleman, that doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone who can come home from a bad day and can shake it if because they came home to that special person. I love a man that knows what they want, puts his lady first, treats a woman like a woman and is open minded to new things. It’s important that we can have an intellectual conversation but can also have a fun conversation too. I’m looking for someone who is financially stable, lives on their own and takes pride in themselves and is in shape. You must love to travel and go out but also know how to balance your priorities and can enjoy a night in. I'm looking for a man who's ready for a serious relationship and not afraid to commit. Someone who is secure with themselves and knows who they are is a huge plus in my book. Winks are nice but if you are interested in getting to know me more send me an email. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

STK in NYC, Black Stone and Prime are some of my favorite places to eat. I love traveling to the tropics, and Miami is my favorite weekend spot.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Long hot showers, sleeping late, a chilled glass of reslin

For fun

traveling, going out to eat, checking out new restaurants, hanging out at a bar, going to museums, sporting events and movies. Staying in and watch a movie and cuddling.

Last read

A tabloid magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm born and raised in USA &; my parents are Panamanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral