
TheStah

33 year old woman | Dunn Loring, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What happened to society...

In her own words

Life is good. A creative mind does not allow much time for boredom. Work keeps me busy and so do MBA studies. Stressed or bored? I go for a jog... DC is a great place for jogging and sightseeing, but Arlington is my favorite :) What can I say? I am prefer city to remote areas. My favorite part about the city is people, people who are ambitious, intelligent, stable, and can be themselves (aka confident). Generally I tend to be honest, straightforward and serious, but, with the right people - i know how to be silly and just have fun :-) I dont drink alcohol, so prefer getting together for a cup of tea or latte instead of bars. So, if you enjoy carrying a conversation, spontaneous, open minded to accept other people's opinions on touchy subjects such as political drama (I dont follow politics much but have my opinions on popular subjects) and religious views, then I suspect we have a lot to talk about :-) Btw, I am allergic to smoke and messy homes. May seem a bit picky, but its best to know ones tolerance level ahead of time. I had a few roomates in the past and have learned a graet deal from the experience. P.s. If you are married, or have been, but wondering why things are not working out - I highly recommend to read "Love life for every married couple" by Ed Wheat, M.D.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brio in Tyson, Starbucks, Barnes & Nobles, friend's house, any place with organic foods

Favorite things

Jogging, ice-skating, hanging out with intelligent people, reading, cooking when in the mood, organizing my place, organizing my friend's place, teach youngsters, mentor, movies, coffee with friends, volunteering, brainstorming business ideas

For fun

Reading, coffe with friends, researching, traveling, sightseeing, learning, exploring, jogging, decorating, laughing, taking care of kids, cooing sometimes, etc Note, there no bars or clubs were mentioned

Last read

School books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference