Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

POTENTIALLY

41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 60 miles of Coon Rapids, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you looking for a gentleman?!?! Well, here I am! I'm looking for a companion to spend the rest of my life with.

In his own words

IF YOU HAVE ANY INTEREST OR CURIOSITY, LET ME KNOW. DON'T BE SHY. I'm ready for the real thing. Not looking for a text buddy, I'm looking for someone to spend some Face-To-Face time with. How else are we going to grow together? I need someone who will indulge me in my interests and desires. I promise to do the same in return. I'm a walker. I walk about 15 miles per week around my neighborhood or the lakes. Do you have a favorite place to show me? I love movies, going bowling, shooting pool,(I won't laugh at you, I'm a patient teacher), going for walks, hanging out at a bar or restaurant. I'll try anything twice. I like all types of movies. Yes, even chick flicks, I've enjoyed most of them (The Notebook, Love Actually, Pretty Woman etc). It must be the hopeless romantic in me. I have a handsome, charismatic (like his dad ;)) 13 year old son that lives with his mother. I'm actively involved in his life and upbringing. I won't expect you to be his mother, he already has a great one. [b]Alright. Here's my old written. I'll get inspired and do another, one of these days.[/b] Thoughtful, driven, attentive, laidback, humorous, sensual, outgoing, romantic, generous, good tipper, door opener, seat puller outer:), affectionate, intelligent, observant, warm-hearted, a spooner, a good listener. These are just a few of the words that describe me best. I'm a handsome (my grandmother tells me, everytime I see her), well dressed, SBM, age 40. I was raised by my mother, so I'm very domestic(cooking, cleaning, repairing etc.) and I respect people. I like to do the normal things; long walks, bowling, sporting events, plays, live music, shooting pool, dining out, movies or the occasional bar. I'm also just as comfortable staying home and cuddling up to a movie. I've worked in customer service for over 15 years, so I know how to interact with all kinds of people. I'm pretty laidback, most of the time, but sometimes I can be as energetic as my son. I love laughter, I'm not goofy, but I'd say I can be silly as hell. If you're looking for someone to make you feel like a "woman", your friends envious, and your mother at ease, here I am. Oh yeah, if you like massages, I have "MAGIC" in these hands. I have a charismatic, energetic, sweet 13 yr. old son, who stays with his mother. I take much pride and joy in being a major part of his life. Don't worry, I won't be pushing him on you, and there'll be no "Baby Mama Drama". I'm looking for a woman, who's mature, loyal, intelligent, fairly attractive (6 ), neatly dressed, very sensuous (because I am), fun-loving and adventurous. You don't have to be perfect, because I'm not. I want someone who has an opinion. If you're close to this, contact me. I want someone who I can talk to for hours, on the phone or in person. At the same time, someone who I can just lay back with, and not have to say a word, we're just content with being in each other's presence. A movie companion, a partner in crime, someone who won't turn their nose up at my suggestion to try that "dive" bar, old diner or a raggedy old store. Don't get me wrong, I love going to nice places. It's fun to dress up, and arrive at a place as an elegant couple and have everybody look at us. A lady that likes deep, passionate kisses, long hugs and spooning :). Someone that makes me want to try new experiences.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Recently, I've been to Atlanta, Vegas, Miami and The Bahamas for my family reunion. I've been a little bit of everywhere in the area; from Rochester to Brainerd, from Glencoe to Hudson. I'm very social and secure, so I don't mind trying new places

Favorite things

Agoodlaugh,Saturdaymorning,breakfastfood,New socks & underwear,pineapples,good eats,a new outfit, Sade,Luther,TonyToniTone',Anthony Hamilton, Portishead(Dummy), NIN, Smashing Pumpkins,, Eagles, Morning lovin, rainy lovin,hugs,deep kisses

For fun

Bowling,I love throwing that ball. Shooting Pool, Going to see sports live. Live Bands I'm a "movie buff" and I'll go to the matinee by myself, if it's too much trouble to find a companion. People watching, they're interesting. New experiences

Last read

The newspaper. I like self-help and fiction. I don't get to read as much as I'd like to, I'm usually too busy. I'm still damn intelligent, and I can read when I'm older. Hey, you can read in the bed, while I watch TV(I have wireless headphones).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a group that makes heart implants for a global medical supplier.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a "Brotha".
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend church about 3 times a year. Once I've settled into my new life, I plan to go a lot more often. I was raised in the Baptist church, but I've also gone to Catholic School 3 years of my life, and went to Mass every week. I know I Need Jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended Bowling Green State University in Ohio . I plan on going back to school in the fall. My company has 100% tuition reimbursement. I am looking forward to it.