Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CntryHeart79

35 year old man | Akron, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ISO Something Mature & Real!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jason. Thank you for checking out my profile. To start things off. If you happen to be wondering if the whole country boy look for me is for real or if it's fake like it is for some. The answer is, it is for real. I grew up out in the country, and country is what truly runs deep through my veins. I love everything that there is about it and I hope that you can appreciate that. I'm also mature, honest, genuine, loyal, respectable, low maintenance, non-dramatic and family oriented. I have a good set of morals and standards for myself. Which I feel sets me apart from a lot of other guys these days. So yes, I'm definitely one of those good guys. Unfortunately though, just like most of them. I too tend to get overlooked and passed over. Which is why I've turned to the on-line's, hoping to turn my bad luck around. I can be somewhat of a quiet person at times, but don't miss judge me by that. I actually have a real pleasant, friendly, laid back, easy going, caring personality, along with a big heart. So I'm fairly easy to approach and socialize with. I don't take things for granted and I'm not afraid to stand up and speak my mind either. Life has thrown me a few curve balls. Which in turn has given me a unique view on, and level of respect for life. Now you may be thinking that I'm all business and no fun at this point. Well, you'd be wrong if you are. I have a real good sense of humor and I love to have fun. I'm fairly easy to please. So I can have fun doing just about anything from going out for a fun night out on the town, to going camping for the weekend or by simply just staying in and cuddling up on the couch with a good movie or 2. In a woman, I will admit that I'm a bit picky as to what I'm looking for. First off, I'm not looking for a woman who's the "girly girl" type. Instead, I need a woman who's more of the "tomboy" type and who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. Her overall personality needs to be somewhat similar to mine. She also needs to be mature, fairly smart (common sense included) and of course most importantly loyal and honest. Being that I'm 6'4", I do prefer women who have some height to themselves. There are also a few common interests/hobbies that I'd also like to be able to share with her, such as camping, boating, Country Music and possibly even a little horseback riding. As you can tell, I have a bit of an adventurous side and I'm fairly open minded to trying new things. So it's equally important that she does as well. As for any other specific traits that I'm looking for. I think the rest of my profile pretty much sums them up. So I ask that you please read it through before responding. Simply because I often get responses from women who are complete opposites. If you have any questions or if you simply just want to break the ice. Don't be afraid to send me a message to say, "Hi!". I doubt you'll regret it once you do. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile through. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a beautiful 2 1/2 year old Calico/Tortoise named Harley, and she's spoiled rotten. LOL!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The South in general, Jam In The Valley, Jamboree In The Hills, Texas Road House, Tully's, My Dad's boat, Any haunted location, WNY Gas and Steam Show. Pretty much anywhere fun. I'm not real picky, and I'm always up for trying something new.

Favorite things

TV: Paranormal shows, NCIS (all 3), Counting Cars, Graveyard Carz, Walking Dead, Sleepy Hollow MUSIC: Most, minus the hard stuff MOVIES: Action, Drama, Comedies, Sci-Fi MISC: The Paranormal, Thunder Storms, Classic Cars FOOD: I'm a picky eater

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything and can generally go with the flow. Traveling is always fun. Concerts, Car Shows, Going Camping, Horseback Riding or Boating, or simply staying in and having a romantic night on the couch with a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work 2 jobs, a FT at a local factory M-F and I also DJ on the side. I have 11 years in at my FT job, but it's definitely time to move on. So I'm in the process of finding something better and I have a few leads that I'm currently working on.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm almost 1/2 Irish, and to round off the rest, I'm Polish, Dutch, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I got confirmed into the Catholic Church, but I don't get to mass like I should. My faith is still strong and it's something that I do want to share with my significant other and raise our kids up with.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral