
antonk1350

32 year old man | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It seems I've pretty much settled here in...

In his own words

It seems I've pretty much settled here in central NJ. I was in grad school at Princeton and now I work for the Educational Testing Service, again in Princeton. I can't live without being active outdoors and traveling. I want to have somebody who I could do that with. Staying healthy and reasonably fit is very important for me because I cannot enjoy life without getting the most out of my body. I'm not a fan of bars, loud parties, and other noisy places and prefer being outside in the nature or at home. In terms of personality, I don't take myself very seriously, and I like goofing around. I believe everything tends to work out for the best, so I don't stress about things. I want to know as much as I can about the world around me, so I read popular science and the news. Traveling both within the US and around the world definitely helps expand horizon as well. My 'dream' match likes the outdoors, is calm but fun-loving, easy-going, and independent-thinking. Having some common ground is good but not agreeing on everything. I consider imperfections to be a bonus. What I really need is someone I could open up myself to, and who would open up to me as well: a best who I can trust to share the pains and pleasures of life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sierra Nevada, Colorado Rockies, Vermont, obscure back roads near Princeton. LEAST favorite: Noisy bars/clubs.

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite food: fruit, raw vegetables, Russian 'kasha's, ethnic food Favorite weather: sunny/snowy Favorite teams: FC Barcelona, NE Patriots Favorite city: Philadelphia (but prefer nature to cities)

For fun

Anything outdoors - beaches, mountains, etc.

Last read

The Happiness Hypothesis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assessment Specialist at ETS
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Moved to the US from Eastern Europe 13 years ago.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Being a good person can only come from the heart.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working on my dissertation to finish my PhD in Linguistics at Princeton. Majored in International Politics and Economics as an undergrad at Middlebury.