
USCGhb707

30 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet somebody fun and down to earth that would like to hang out, go on adventures, and just enjoy some nice company.

In his own words

Well let me try to do my best to share a little about myself. I’ll try not to put too much out there, that way you can learn more about me if you’re interested. I grew up in the bay area and that’s where a majority of my family resides. I grew up with my mom and my two younger sisters. I am really down to earth and easy going and hate stress and drama, so I try to keep both out of my life. I am also outgoing and love to have fun and a good laugh. I like to go out to the bars and clubs, but I also like to just sit back at home and enjoy some relaxation with dinner and a movie. I come from a really tight nit family and I cherish the time I spend with them and my close friends. I love the adventure of life and I enjoy exploring new things. I love trying new food so going on adventures for new restaurants is awesome. I love to travel and see new places. There are a lot of great places to visit right here, so I really enjoy jumping in the car and going on a road trip to find a great hike or a new place to camp. I joined the Coast Guard pretty much right out of high school. It is a great rewarding job full of excitement and fulfillment. The first place I was stationed was on a ship out of Astoria, Oregon (where the goonies and kindergarten cop were filmed). I really soaked in life on the boat and loved to sail to the different ports. I have been fortunate enough to have seen all of the west coast including Canada and Central America. When I found out I was going to be stationed in LA, I just couldn’t wait. The weather is beautiful and I love having the beach right here and the mountains and snow not too far. So with all that said I think it’s about time I found the right person to enjoy my time with. All this adventure and exploring new things would be perfect with someone by my side. I would like to find somebody who really enjoys life and can teach me a few new things. Somebody who enjoys the same things as I do and has some similarities to my personality would be nice, but I wouldn’t mind somebody opposite either. Please only someone who is drama free, I’m really getting too old for that. Someone who is outgoing and easy going that loves a good laugh and can make me laugh would be a plus. If anything, I'm always up for for a drink and good sushi!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Joshua Tree National Forest, South Bay, LA, OC, SF Bay Area, Central America, Canada.

For fun

Movies, Paddle Boarding, Hiking, Camping, Road Trips, Hanging out at the beach, Hanging out with friends, Trying new foods and restaurants, cooking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
United States Coast Guard
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother - Philippines Father - US
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree