Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bburton1986

28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make the most of yourself, for that is all there is of you." Ralph Waldo Emerson

In his own words

I look forward to getting to know you! Here is a little information about myself :) I am very passionate about my education and life. I am currently a fifth year Ph.D. student majoring in Criminology, Law Society. I look forward to being done with the program in less than two years! I study white-collar crime in healthcare. I am writing my dissertation on physicians who have been kicked out of Medicare and Medicaid for committing fraud and other crimes. It is very important to balance work with hobbies. I have several hobbies I enjoy... I am still editing this section and will add more :) Simply put, and as best sang by Frank Sinatra, I am looking for "someone to watch over me." I am looking for a meaningful and long-term relationship! My ideal partner in crime is someone is affectionate, understanding and dependable. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and who is aware of current events and the world around them. Finding companionship is important to me. I am looking for someone to have wonderful conversations with me and who shares similar values. Please feel free to email me! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Stockholm, New York, and San Francisco are my favorite cities. Stockholm is a beautiful city with lots of green spaces, water, and wonderful cafes. New York is just amazing with its jazzy jazz clubs. SF is a diverse city with a rich history..

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band is my favorite band. I also cannot live without the classics, such as Frank Sinatra and Billie Holiday. Classic Hollywood movies are my preferred, such as North by Northwest and Rear Window. South Park is a masterpiece!

For fun

Having enlightening conservations, playing the piano, going sail boating, playing basketball, enjoying too many movies, having humor, spending time with family and friends, maintaining good health through exercise are things I do for fun!

Last read

I read many books in graduate school. The last book I read and enjoyed was by Lawrence Jacobs entitled: Health Care Reform and American Politics. I know... it sounds like fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
It is such a pleasure teaching college students. I try my best to help my students become successful. I love teaching and will be a professor once I graduate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently earning my PhD in Criminology, Law and Society. My academic specialty is white-collar crime and healthcare fraud and abuse. I should be done in about two years!