Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_Holls_

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
4 out of 5 doctors recommend me!

In her own words

I am down to earth, easy going, creative, independent and tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously, maybe that's because I grew up on the mean streets suburbia Canada (aren't we just asking to made fun of?) I find the mentality of people in the city very similar to those I grew up with which makes me feel at home here, not mention the beautiful scenery/nature of the area which feeds me. I live an active and healthy life style which includes copious amounts of yoga... all of my exercise and adventures are forms of meditation for me. Family, friends and traveling are very important to me, I feel as though the handful of countries I have visited has barely scratched the surface and I plan to do much more! I would like to find a partner who also values these things as I think at the end of the day what matters most is the connection and experiences we have to the people and places we love. Appreciation of these things each day allows you live in the moment and experience life fully. If this resonates with you, you should say HI. I have a passion for what I do (working with kids with disabilities) and would like a guy to also have a passion whether that is for your career, past times or something you are pursuing. You should be a positive person who is genuinely happy with where you are in your life. I appreciate the simple things in life which also applies relationships. I believe those nice gestures, respect and support should go both ways, a couple should be a team, best friends and make life a little better for each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I will LOVE your big dog! (wish I could have one)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Troat Lake North Bay Ontario, that little random cafe I find for lunch, yoga in Haad Tien Bay Thailand, yoga in Bali, yoga near Borobudur, this beautiful city…

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

yoga, cooking, eating, I enjoy what the city has to offer from finding new cafes to work at to jogging through Crissy field

Last read

Directions for a sugar cookie recipe? haha Tuesdays with Morrie is one my favs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious but can respect others and different points of view.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral