Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

asurberxo

26 year old woman | Davidsonville, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First impressions are everything...

In her own words

My name is Alix, with an I not an E. I just turned 24, born and raised just outside of Annapolis. I've lived in Maryland my entire life, so I'm pretty biased. I have my Bachelors in English from Salisbury University, you know, one of those useless degrees. I'm currently a full time grad student pursing my Masters in Education as well as working in a preschool classroom at a private school. As for me- I'd eat sushi for the rest of my life if that was an option (and wouldn't make me susceptible to mercury poisoning), I think the Steelers are overrated and that I'd follow the Dallas Cowboys into hell (and I wish I wasn't comfortable saying that since they suck!), my family is a big chunk of who I am, I'm more than half-Italian which means I know how to cook something other than macaroni & cheese. I'm pretty comfortable with myself despite not knowing where I'm headed. I have a fear of spiders, Dr. Seuss & have a pretty low pain tolerance. I wake up everyday between 5:45 and 6:10 to go to the gym. My free time consists of shopping (retail therapy solves ALL problems) and catching up on sleep. I'm a full time grad student getting my Masters in 16 months instead of 24 so I'm awake at all hours, powering through! I'm obsessed with good grammar but that's because I studied English for 5 years. I'm at a place in my life where I have very little time for games and I'm ready for something real and someone who will enjoy being this age! I'm a lot more than what you can guess from this profile- a couple paragraphs about me hardly cracks the surface, so take the time to hit me up before you move on. I'm a pretty awesome girl, who has a really good head on her shoulders and has some serious goals! I think everyone has something wonderful to offer, you just have to dig deeper sometimes. I'm a terrible driver (but most women are) and I'm honestly and completely myself when it comes down to it. I'll answer anything that comes my way and I'd love to get a chance to get to know you! My life consists of everything fulfilling- people, places & things.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree in English from Salisbury University and am getting my Masters in Education from Maryland.