
IllinoiStrat

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Chicago, I have lived in...

In his own words

Born and raised in Chicago, I have lived in San Diego the past 6 years...but am moving back to Chi at the end of December. I am a pretty down-to-earth type of guy who likes to have a good time and make the most out of life. I'm pretty sarcastic and try to have a sense of humor about a lot of things. I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, and it always will be home to me...especially in the summer and fall when it isn't 30 below zero. I love it out here in California, although I must say I sometimes miss the snow/storms back in Chicago! I love traveling and seeing new places/cultures...hopefully lots more in the future! I love playing and watching all sports, especially baseball, football and basketball. I play in softball leagues and I like to hike, run/workout, snowboard, bike, happy hours with friends, cards/board games, and pretend like I know how to surf (cut me some slack, I'm from the Midwest!). I enjoy laughing whenever possible, talking about the little things in life, and having a good time with friends and family. I have a great group of close friends that are scattered around the country and have made some really great friends during my time in San Diego as well. And although my family is over 2000 miles away, I still consider us close and always can't wait until I get to see them next. I am looking for a woman who is ambitious, someone who has a good sense of humor, loves to laugh, and is honest. In its most basic form, the type of girl I'm looking for would have a kind heart and be someone that I can't wait to talk to about our days and someone I'd love to go on adventures with. Hopefully I'll find her someday!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I would love to have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Windansea, La Jolla, any beach, Torrey Pines Chicago, Boston, Denver, San Fran, Rocky Mountain Nat'l Park, Channel Islands, Cabo, Holland, Belgium

Favorite things

My favorite sport is baseball (Go Cubs!)...I definitely miss Midwest storms...live music...SportsCenter...going home to Chicago to see my family and friends...cabin trips in the winter...running along the coast...animals and wildlife

For fun

I love playing baseball, movies, live music, traveling, the Cubs, whitewater rafting, happy hours, playing cards, working out and running, biking, the ocean, snowboarding, nature/outdoors, backpacking, beach, live comedy

Last read

Devoted, the story of Dick and Rick Hoyt...most inspirational book I've ever read...and currently reading Buried in the Sky, a true-story about the mountain climbers on K2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral