

31 year old man | North Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I love this guy!

In his own words

I'm a semi eccentric bachelor seeking someone to enjoy my nights, days, dawns, dusks, full moons, half moons, blue moons, blood moons, eclipses, afternoons and high noons with. I be 28, with a good job, car license, my own house. yadda yadda....self sufficient yup. And the shaved head...I'm just solar powered. You'll generally find me in a light hearted mood turning almost any situation into a tongue in cheek joke. Humor and in general enjoying whatever it is I am doing is how I choose to pass my time. You'll rarely hear me complain, as I'm not much one for talking about stuff unless its talking about how to fix the issue, with the exception of occasional half hearted story telling rants. There's not many activities you will find me refusing to do.. I can enjoy pretty much anything, as long as I can enjoy the company. I have no true hobbies that are critical to my life. I like catching live music, playing games of any sort (cards, board, computer, golf, volley ball, pool, darts..or anything anyone wants to toss on the table and have me try my hand at) I'm no stranger to having a good drink but I don't spend much time in bars, and it's only something I do to socialize (might drink once or twice a month at best anymore) I suppose some critical compatibility information is due.. Overly religious people probably wouldn't be a good match as I'm a fairly staunch atheist. I have no children, and have never been married. I try to be really fair about people's pasts. Having been divorced or having children are by no means disqualifiers for me. However, they do bring up other points that matter...if you have a you take good care of them?.If you have been married have you been out of it long enough that it's a non factor happening anymore? I'm drug and disease free...Disease free is pretty much a must. As far as drugs go..Drinking and smoking are fine.. Physically...I'm not looking for super models or OH MAH GAWERD HAWT wimmenz..(but if you are one and I somehow captivated you feel free to reply, HAR!) however I don't get into big women either. Not meant to offend anyone..just we all have our own switches we were dealt on what turns that light on or off in our heads.. I'm pretty easy going, testing the waters on dating and such. I don't push people past their comfort zones, and can take a hint without a fuss or "OMG GIMME A CHANCE I CAN ROPE JOO THE MOON AND GIVE YA A DIAMOND HORSE WITH GOLD WINGS! (I'm not even sure where I would get one of those, but it sounded good). Once in a relationship physical interaction is pretty important.. I'm a public affection, cuddling, once a week intermingling is not enough kinda guy. Age I'm fairly open to, I can see myself with anyone from a couple years younger than me to early 30s. Race is pretty non factor for me. I reckon with that I'll leave you with some pictures for your approval and leave the rest to you. And if you have any inquiries/want to know more...feel free.. I lay my cards own the table so others can feel comfortable playing theirs..there's not really anything to hide in my life. Take care ~Josh~

His interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to interactive places (such as the science museam) as well as movies, shows, good eats. Bars I'm not huge on but I can put a few down on occasion.

Favorite things

Favorite food...Home made dumplings? Favorite Books...Dark Elf Trilogy series.. I don't much watch TV, however Im always open to watching new shows/movies. (Breaking Bad being my favorite atm!)

For fun

I enjoy doing about anything as long as the company is good. I like catching movies, seeing live music, and generally just spending time with people I enjoy. =

Last read

"Greatest Show on Earth" by Richard Dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an IT Administrator, I work semi normalish hours with occasional night duties.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Um...Im white??? What more can I say? I guess I'm mostly German!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral