Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetBigBluEyes7

41 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every journey begins with a single step

In her own words

I'm best described as a cheerful, energetic, sweet, loving, and successful woman with a good head on her shoulders. I love people, being a mother, good food, keeping fit and generally enjoying all that life has to offer. I look forward to intelligent conversation, quiet mornings with a cup of tea or coffee, competitive trivia games over a beer, and afternoons at the Shoe or evenings at the ballpark. I also love the theater and ballet (I'm a classically-trained soprano). I'm looking to meet a funny like-minded gentleman with whom I can establish a friendship first and then eventually a long-lasting romantic relationship. I'm an only and devoted parent to a precocious and athletic seven year old boy. My former husband died unexpectedly two years ago from an undiagnosed cardiac condition. We were very close and I remain very close to his family (zero drama). So, I'm not only seeking a wonderful partner for myself but also an exceptional and loving father figure for my son. I have a very successful career as a medical researcher that keeps me quite busy, but I have and always will put my family first.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Maine Coon kitty who thinks he's a dog and a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lindey's in German Village, Alanas, Baltimore, NYC, Telluride, Italy, Austria, and Aruba. Next on the list are Paris, Greece, and Ireland.

Favorite things

Skiing on beautful mountains; enjoying nature; thunderstorms; Ohio Stadium; Old Bay seasoning; a great salad; iced coffee; Indian food; wine; craft beer; Sarah McLachlan; Billy Joel; cupcakes (mine are famous) and the company of friends and family.

For fun

I spend most of my free time hanging out with my family. I really enjoy cooking and baking for others and in the summer, you will often find me in the garden. In the winter, I'm on the slopes every weekend. Movies and sports are also favorites.

Last read

Medical journals, lots of them. I enjoy magazines, cookbooks, biographies and some popular fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wittenberg, The Ohio State University and Johns Hopkins in that order.