
beachbelle14

36 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living each day to the fullest!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, passionate and down to earth girl that loves to travel, surround myself with good people and living life to the fullest! I enjoy such a huge range of things in life such as watching sports, going to sports games, traveling to new places, road trips, working out, restaurants, concerts, and am always up for being introduced to new adventures and hobbies. I work in entertainment publishing and love what I do! I am looking for a man who is easy going, has an amazing or sarcastic sense of humor (you don't have to be Joel McHale but at least love to laugh and see the humor in situations :), smart, has a direction in life and being passionate about something is a huge turn on. I love a "man's man", type of guy who is into sports either watching ESPN highlights or playing them, working out, and not "too LA".. Looking for someone who is confident and giving and cares about his family and friends. Someone who knows where he wants to go in life but is open to new possibilities Here are just a few more specifics that sum up the person I am and who I am looking for: -I can get dressed up and go to Mastro's for wine and steak or go to In n Out for a burger and be just as happy. (Umami burger is my favorite!) -I want a guy who thinks it's CHEESY to go to LA clubs every wkd and order bottle service in Hollywood -But a guy who does love great wine, cold beer or whiskey when the occasion is right -I can go to a black tie ball or sit home and play "words with friends"/talk about what ever happened to Vanilla Ice, the primary elections, why people care about the Kardashians or just about any subject and be content :) -I love seeing movies at the theater or can PPV a movie for the night, love seeing concerts, sporting events, basketball games and football games and have been known to break out my hostess skills for football and basketball games (more queso dip and beer guys? :) -Love my family and friends and good peeps in general

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I had tons of pets growing up, love animals and big dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for traveling! I can do a road trips to Palm Springs, Big Bear or a plane ride somewhere. I love Fiji, Mexico, Carribean, Europe, Maldives, Thailand, anywhere with a beach and umbrella for your drink and I am already packed :)

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Curb Your Enth, Seinfeld, ESPN highlights, basketball, football, baseball games Music-A mix of Led Z, Bob Marley, Blake Shelton, to 80's like G n R, Jay Z and Black Eyed Peas

For fun

My wkds are pretty chill I can be watching sports games at home/a bar/at the game, like the Dodgers, Clippers, Lakers, Yankees, college and professional football, movies (theater or netflix), working out, eating out/ordering in, working out

Last read

I am reading Steve Jobs book now, Forbes and Travel mag, Vogue, and just ordered Bossy Pants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in entertainment publishing.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference