
DavidsInSocal

47 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single doesn't mean lonely and relationship doesn't mean happy.

In his own words

I would really like to find someone that's in a good place in their life. I have met many people on here that don't seem to know what they want. Just be upfront and honest about what you're looking for. I'm a VERY open minded person. It takes a lot to shock me! Just be honest about what things you like and what you like to do. I'm a very romantic guy and always have ideas for dates. I would like someone that's just like that. I have been called "the boy next door..with the bad boy edge" Lol I don't have a "type" either..everyone has something different that I might be attracted to. I love to golf and it would be nice to find someone that likes golf as well..but not a deal breaker. If you like wine tasting, that would be nice also. I'm pretty much an open book. If you ask me something, I will answer. I have 3 kids, my daughter just turned 21 and my boys are 14 and 12. I have them about 50% of the time, but I see my sons daily. I do have plenty of free time to date. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Rebel that I was able to rescue from a shelter. She's in the photos with me sons.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Rancho and have been to a few spots around here. I like going to OC and LA once and awhile to see what is going on there.

Favorite things

My kids are one of my favorite things! Love being a father!

For fun

I am up for just about anything..well okay..anything with the right person. I like spending time with my kids, going to the movies, going to dinner, and golf. I have just got into Wine Tasting, so anyone wanting to go to Temecula, let me know!

Last read

I don't read a lot..mainly patient charts daily! There are some good things that I find in them. I like keeping up with news and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was in retail for over 20 years, and now I'm in sales in the health care industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not much to tell! lol I am a basic white guy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference