
DR3AM3R_83

29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was Beethoven's favorite fruit?

In her own words

I am an easy-going, fun, adventurous, respectful, and positive person who enjoys living life to the fullest. I try to keep an optimistic view on life as much as possible and like to surround myself with positivity and like-minded individuals. I am a very goal-oriented and passionate person and pride myself in hard work and achieving all of my goals and dreams. I also strive to enjoy life as much as possible and would probably be considered more of the "outdoorsy" type of girl. I'm not into the whole club/party scene that tends to be popular in this town, but I do enjoy most other things...not related to that :) I am a proud mommy to a beautiful little girl, and I absolutely value being a mother; however, I am not looking for "another father" for her. I am very self sufficient and my daughter is already fortunate to have that in her life. What I am hoping gain from this experience is what I'm sure the common goal for most on here is. To meet my other half, my best friend, my "match" (please refer to the optimism part above :p) No, but in all seriousness, that would be the ideal. Someone who is respectful, honest, supportive, chivalrous, caring, and considerate would be some of the qualities that I would find important in a potential mate. I am not the type for the quick hookups or infamous one nighters so please, please be respectful and pass me by if those are your only intentions. I am very interested in meeting new people and am excited to embark on this new experience so do not be shy, go ahead and send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I miss having a dog :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach so anywhere that has a beach is a hot spot to me. San Diego, San Francisco, San Antonio, New York, Chicago were also all pretty cool places to visit.

Favorite things

I probably tend to listen to more rock music than anything else, but enjoy all types of music. I've been into some of the zombie and vampire shows lately such as True Blood & Walking Dead. My favorite type of food is Italian. Carbs...mmm!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, hiking, road trips & sight-seeing, horseback riding, traveling, camping, or anything relating to nature or the outdoors. I also like roller coasters/amusement parks; anything fun & that's thrill seeking I'd probably try.

Last read

A suspense novel that I downloaded on iBooks called Fatal Embrace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have a pretty diverse family which is really neat.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a RN!