
SweetMillie21

45 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
At least I can say I had tried , No regret My membership will expire at the end of the month , I don't think I'm going to renew it .

In her own words

I' am a professional woman, who has a strong family values and who enjoy and everyday of my life . I'm a go with the flow kind of a woman with a creative twist . And with that comment , you should expect to unexpected and no doubt I will keep you on your toes ! I have always been a happy person who seek's laughter in everything in life has to offer . I am known to be loyal , caring , spontaneous ,classy , enthusiastic , self confident , respectful , straight forward & sometime brutally so honest , ( Lol) don't get scared now , I am a good hearted person , No games , No drama . I thrive in high stress situations . I enjoy spending time with my two grown children whenever its possible . We all want to be nurtured in our relationship . What I'm looking for in a man ..... Mmmmhhh , okey here it is ; honesty is the best policy, loyalty , ambition , compassion , self - confident , sencerity , good humor , spontaneity and kindness , realiable , responsible, and has integrity , morals and value's that he possess . I would enjoy the company of a self assured men , who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to take chances . I like a man who is unpredictable , full of surprises . I admire the man that can keep me on my toes as well .... Let's be honest we are all looking for a good one , right ? nobodies perfect ? but at least just perfect for me . Don't be afraid to send me a message , I'm not too crazy about wink , which I would not reply to you , and also with photo's only Pls ! Goodluck ! on all the member's here , who's looking for the right person

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical destination, Las Vegas, London, Paris and Asian countries.

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorite music, jazz , contimporary , oldies but goodies , love song , reggae Favorite food, asian cuisine, italian , mexican , american and etc....

For fun

Enjoys going to concerts, watching movies, reading poetry & books, shopping and many more.

Last read

The Way Of All Flesh, Sons and Lovers, The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter , Invisible Man ... Mgazine; Cosmopolitan, Maxim, Glamour, Sports Illustrated , Taste of Home, People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Cebu City, Philippines I am a Cebuano Filipina women
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual , but not to religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master in Acounting , Bachelor in Arts , Hotel and Restaurant Management , Interior and Design