Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dave9804

53 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love, romance, dancing and a lifetime of laughter!

In his own words

Like most of us, I have a public persona that is exhibited in my daily life. My friends describe me as friendly, intelligent, open, accepting, charasmatic, fun-loving, laughing, smiling... and a bald dancing fool! :) . All-in-all... a good guy and good friend. But, there is another side of me that I only reveal to someone special... to the woman who leaves me breathless, the woman desiring deeper connections stirring her mental, physical and emotional being. This is the woman who experiences my unfiltered character; my dedication, honesty, tenderness, romantic, passionate, sensuous, erotic and loving nature that is at the core of who I am. This is the part of me that moves me, drives me and longs to be fully present again. So what type of woman experiences this deeper side of me? First & foremost, she is beautiful inside & out... all eyes turn toward her when she enters a room, yet she is unaware. She loves laughter, dancing, outwardly sharing her inner joy. She is unassuming, caring and responsive to my attention and affections. Her lips, her glance, her walk, her touch ? each leave me breathlessly desiring all of her. She respects me, encourages me, and places her hopes in me. She does not hide her love and desire for me, knowing she can have me at any moment she desires by a simple change in the inflection of her voice, a whisper in my ear, a touch of her hand, an enticing brush of her body against mine. This is the woman who experiences the best of who I am, and this is the woman I will continue to search for. ___________________________________ I speak from the heart and am searching for someone who does the same. If I don't respond to your message, it doesn't mean I'm not grateful, but if I'm not attracted physically, which is just as important as an emotional and mental connection. In like manner, if I initiate correspondence but you don't find me attractive nor compatible with your desires, please don't feel obligated to respond. I understand I'm not every girl's dream man regardless of how attractive I may find her...and that's okay :) If you've read this far and are interested...send a wink my way or drop me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

For fun

Live bands, dance, dining, sports bars watching games, local festivals, hang out with friends, cookouts, parks and lakes, parties, weekend trips



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Software Product Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral