
ricky3029

38 year old man | Caddo Mills, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trouble from the old school.

In his own words

I am a rock star who plays at sold out concerts? Unfortunately, I?m only a rock star in my garage late at night. (HA!) My friends love to tell the story of when they caught me having fun late one night! As an easygoing guy, I take it all in stride. I?m a fun, outgoing, and hardworking guy who?s ready to find a special woman to enjoy life with. I am currently in a wonderful place; doing the things I?m passionate about with the people I adore the most ? especially my kids. I love to stay active and ? as long as I?m in the right company ? can have fun doing whatever. When I?m at home, I?m extremely dedicated to my children. When I?m at work, I?m extremely dedicated to my customers and their needs. I?m interested in someone who can get me out there to enjoy more of what life has to offer. My ideal match is fun, passionate, and has self-respect. She should enjoy taking care of herself and like staying in shape. Nice legs don?t hurt either! I?m interested in a woman who won?t sweat the small stuff and doesn?t mind children. I?m not looking for a mother for my two kids, but I would like someone well-rounded in my life to be around them. She should be down-to-earth, responsible, and just a nice country girl. I do have a weakness for beautiful brown eyes, a nice smile, and luscious lips! If this sounds like you, I?d like to get to know you better. Send me an email and let?s see where it goes!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs, both outside farm dogs. I have three horses, two kids (HAHA), pond full of fish, and all the birds in the sky.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love going to the Oar House for steak. I enjoyed England but would love the opportunity to travel to Scotland and Australia.

College

Eastfield College, Mesquite, TX

Favorite things

like eating steak I, Mexican food, and home-cooked food. I enjoy watching Two and a Half Men (but only with Charlie Sheen) and drinking Crown Royal.

For fun

.You are most likely to find me hunting and fishing out on my property. I like going to concerts, playing golf, or getting out of town for a few days. I tend to relax around the house by the pool or go out for a peaceful drive.

Last read

I get my fair share of reading for work. You are most likely to find me reading my AOPA pilot’s magazine or so many of my FAA orders and regulations for work. When I get the chance, I enjoy reading the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the automotive air conditioning parts distribution business, i also manufacture parts for installation on aviation applications.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im a simple up front person, that doesnt sugar coat reality. I have two wonderful daughters, self employed and enjoy the outdoors.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference