
ashleiTHEashlei

30 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Choice, not chance, determines our destiny.

In her own words

I previously had a mini book written here and then realized that everyone just looks at the pictures anyways, so I figured I'd revise it and keep it pretty simple! And in case you're wondering....yes, I do look like my pictures! I have a pretty busy schedule that doesn't leave a lot of time for "dating" per se, but I'm looking to find someone to spend the extra time I do have with. I'm not looking for a pen pal, so if you're the type that prefers to write or text back and forth as opposed to meeting or actually dating, I'm not your girl. I believe in chemistry, I believe there's either a connection between two people or there isn't, you can't force it. I'm looking to find that connection with someone, I don't think it comes along very often, and when it does I think you need pursue it. I'm not afraid to go after what I want, and I want someone who feels the same way. I value honesty and trust. I don't play games, and am not looking for someone who does. I've been told that can be intimidating, that I can be intimidating, so if that's the case then I'm probably not for you! Like most that you'll read about on here, I have a ton of interests and things I like to do, so feel free to ask about them!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a yellow lab named Denver (go Broncos!).

Favorite hot spots

I grew up doing road trips back east to Ohio and camping all over the state of AZ, I love seeing and exploring new places. LOVE camping and hiking, anything outdoors! Around town I like anywhere you can have fun and have a good conversation.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Music (pretty much any type), dancing, funny movies, chick flicks (sucker for a happy ending), a good book, family, friends, Arizona sunsets, sunrise, everything about the month of October, Calla Lilies, relaxing at home on a rainy day, campfires...

For fun

I love being outdoors (hiking, camping), doing anything active, going to sporting events - LOVE football games and baseball games. Recently tried snowboarding and loved it. I like writing (can you tell??), I'd love to write a book! Love to dance.

Last read

Anything I can lose myself in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology with a minor in Chemistry and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology with a focus in Criminal Justice. I haven't used either,