Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYHeart2012

52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish all 2 million plus Match subscribers luck in their search for love...and remember to leave your ego at the door. :-)

In his own words

I realize with every passing day on this site and probably others like it, that good people are bareing their souls for the world to see. All I ever hoped for was to find someone who could appreciate the person who I believe I am. What is sad it seems that the scammers and bad element on this site seem to use tactics that cause good people to mistrust others. Each time I use the site it seems I report no less than 3 suspicious profiles that have "liked" me. Kind of sad, but a guess it's the collateral damage necessary to find that "special person". Btw, and before I forget...a little about me; I have a great job; I'm retired from the military; I have 4 kids, two, whom are 17 and 11 and I share custody with my co-parent (no drama); I have a nice home; 2 dogs and 2 cats; a couple of cars...etc, etc. All I can say is I am real and I am a good man. I failed at my marriage because I didn't do a good job. 4 years later, I think that I have figured out that a woman needs more than just material things or another last name. She needs to know that she is loved and appreciated for the person she is. I believe I have mastered the art of listening without solving every little problem. The best thing I can offer is uncondtional love and respect for a person who inspires me to be just a little bit better man than I was yesterday and the day before that... If you gotten this far, I want to thank you for reading some of my thoughts and feelings. Have a great day and just remember the old saying, "if it looks too good to be true, then it probably is." It's your heart that matters here, just don't give it away... Respectfully, Caesar

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been around the world a number of times while serving in the military. I love San Diego, Santa Barbara and Monterey

Favorite things

I love all types of music.

For fun

I love to enjoy one on one time at the beach or park.

Last read

Love James Patterson and Dean Koontz novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference