
crazyclark

33 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First, I am not here to hook up. Some things...

In his own words

First, I am not here to hook up. Some things about me: I am very adventurous and like trying new things. Being spontaneous and doing things at the spur of the moment is something I love. I am very athletic and enjoy working out and keeping myself in shape. I love playing sports and getting out and being active. Some of the things I do are: Both snowboarding and skiing, wakeboarding, riding my dirtbike,camping, trips to vegas, anything out in the sun, playing softball, playing pro flag football, hanging out with my family because we are very close,hiking, I cant really describe all the things because Id be here all day. I am open to try everything. I just enjoy life outdoors. Dont get me wrong I love the indoors too, I like to cook (or try lol), I like to watch movies, sit and talk, hang with friends, enjoy a drink here and there. A couple of things I have accomplished in my life that I am proud of: Graduated college with a Bachelors degree in Business in Marketing and Management. I nearly have a second degree in Kinesiology (Physical Therapy, Sports Medicine). In High school and College I ran the fastest time in the nation in the 400meters in track and field so I was a fast white boy lol. At 19 years old in 2002 I ran a 400meter time that would have placed 3rd in the 2004 Olympic finals. Too bad I got hurt and over trained (stupid coach) it ruined my dream. I got a full ride track scholarship so that was nice lol. Ill save some things for later. About my personality: I was raised to treat woman with respect, to protect them, and be a gentleman. Chivalry is not dead in my book. I open doors always, and pay for dinner as a gentleman should. I am a romantic person, I believe in love and what it stands for. I believe in what a relationship should mean to someone, and going out of your way to make it the best u can just to make the other person happy. Why not show the other person what makes them more special than everyone else as much as u can. I promise if u do that you yourself will be happier and have a more fulfilling life. To give to others bring out the best in oneself. LOYALTY above all is the most important thing. U wont find anyone else like me in that department, I take it upon myself to be true no matter what! Honesty is Huge, I am not a liar. I am very ambitious and strive to better myself in all aspects of my life no matter how hard things have been. I consider myself a mans man, but like I said I have a romantic heart and I love the joys of being sweet to another and having it done back to me equally. I dont think any other feeling on earth is better than that rush you get from another person giving u their loving attention. (You know what I mean, the staying up all night talking, the time it took eagerly waiting before the first kiss, the 10 goodbyes before the actual real one, the I miss you mores lol, etc.) To Thine self be true.. to me that means be good to the world, the people, the ones you love, and all will circle back to you and will ultimately benefit you and make you happy forever. I think I am a pretty good guy and yes I can be very fun. I think I am a very funny person. Normally I am the leader of the pack type of guy. I take charge and for some reason a lot of people just naturally turn to me for advice or what to do. I know I said a lot about myself and trust me there is much more. Im witty, compassionate and caring, athletic, down to earth and fun, strong willed and determined, shy at first but then no way (first one on dance floor last one off), passionate and aggressive lover and definitely like the same. I am willing to start a life in a new place so give me a chance to get to know you even if you are not that close.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmaceutical rep.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral