
BabyCRed

49 year old woman | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Lily White Kitten looking for life's next adventure

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. My photos are recent. About the one I'm looking for... It's all about the character to me. Looking for ONE great man to share life's adventures, leading one day to LTR. Someone that has time for his lady, who's positive most of the time (let's be real, people have bad days). He'd have a kind heart, be compassionate, romantic, Honest, loyal, trustworthy, funny (sense of humor a must ...even if it's off colored or dirty, I don't offend easily), intelligent, personable, dependable. Prefer open-minded, nonjudgmental nor prejudiced man and someone that wouldn't mind going out of their comfort zone on occasion. I believe chemistry, respect, compromise, forgiveness and patience are vital in a relationship. Humor, selfless traits and a kind heart are also great attributes. (of course having a nice butt, a beautiful smile and eyes don't hurt either... HaHa!) Friendship is very important to me, so let's start there. If there's chemistry, then love will find it's way. NOT INTERESTED IN long distance relationship (as in out of state, been there done that), married men, one night stands or drug abusers (just a note, but nothing harder). I realize I have written a novel here, but I hear it's a thriller...HA! A little about me... A lady with a beautiful disposition and a simply complex personality, ha. Blessed with a great sense of humor, quick wit, morals and values. I'm all real, no enhancements included. HA! Known to be sensitive to the needs of others, compassionate to a fault, generous, empathetic, giving, honest, loyal, caring, loving, intuitive, free-spirited, open-minded (acceptance is a big part of my character), nonjudgmental, respectful, personable, VERY friendly (I can spark a conversation up with anyone). Funny, trustworthy, dependable, upbeat yet laid back, reliable, have a kind heart, supportive, patient, sweet, creative with a touch of a dreamer-ism. Comfortable to be around. Some of my passions are: Photography (always have a camera in hand), Video-graphy, Genealogy Research, massages, Road trips, Friends, Family, Music(ALL)rocker at heart, all animals and animal rescue. Mother Nature and so much more. Enjoy laughing, bantering and making others laugh. Good conversation, quiet nights at home with my man, hugs, kisses, snuggling/cuddling, touch! Being romanced, massages, PDA, candle light. Simply entertained but enjoy a wide variety of activities and can feel comfortable in almost any situation. Cooking 4 and with my man - Casual2fine dining, picnics under the stars. bowling, darts, pool. horseback riding to horse racing. videos at home snuggled by the fire to seeing live entertainment (Concerts to Theater) Camping to Sports events. Comedy (ALL types, especially live) TV Films, Reading, dancing. Non drinker, my choice. Yet, I still have fun! ...if I've peeked your interest and you would like to learn more, don't be shy throw out your best line! Never know, you may just reel in this here Pisces :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescue feral stray/abandon kittens/cats to acclimate them to humans giving them a better chance for adoption.They make great lap warmers on cold nights, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, the beach, St. Thomas, St. Croix, Hawaii, Monterey, Tahoe, Reno, Las Vegas, Palm Springs, Santa Cruz, So Cal (future places to visit are.. Sicily, Italy, NYC, Chicago, Alaska, Argentina, Europe)

College

Ohlone College, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

Music, Comedy, Laughter, Dancing in the rain, Thunder/Lighting storms, Sunset/Sunrise, Clouds, Kitties, Animals, Hugs, Kisses, cuddling, friends family, photography, hearing children's laughter, quiet moments, Sweet nothings,meeting new friends

For fun

BBQ"n with friends family, going to comedy shows, live music, Black Jack, Craps, long drives, bowling, going to the mountains, play pool/darts, enjoy playing chess, board, dice and card games, just about anything if invited :)

Last read

Most recently... Your Profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral