
CPballroomdancer

32 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in the great dance of life

In his own words

I am the near-perfect blend of logic and creativity. I am looking for a woman who inspires me in all ways, and challenges me every day to become a better man. Are you the one? Dancing, as I said, is a passion. I started competing in college and my specialty is ballroom and salsa. I would love to share the freedom of the dance floor with you, but if you have two left feet, don?t worry. I student-teach and would be happy to help you out. I am not a one-trick pony though and I am sure there are plenty of other things for us to do as well. Travel is something else I really enjoy, and I have been to Maui and cruised Mexico. They were great, but my goal is to travel through Italy. Have you been? I want to experience everything from the old world charm of Tuscany to modern Milan. Got any ideas on where to start? Maybe we can plan a trip together? My fascination with Italy has ?boiled? over into my interest in cooking as well. I like to explore the world around me through food. If I can't travel to other countries I can try to experience the culture in my own kitchen. Do you cook? I love Italian dishes served with a nice Tuscan Chianti or on special occasions maybe a Barolo. I think that eating should be an experience to be savored. How about you? A traditional guy with a modern flair, I must admit I want the American dream. Home and family is what I am all about and finding that perfect mate to live the dream with is my goal. Everything starts with friendship though, so why not say hi and see where it goes? Email me; I can?t wait to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Always looking to discover a new local hot spot. I'm on the road a lot for my job covering areas like Carmel-Monterrey and up through Napa but never have time to myself to explore these great places with that special someone

For fun

I am a hopeless romantic, so anything from cuddling by a fire on a cold day to getting dressed up to go to a ballet performance or art opening is my idea of a good time.

Last read

The Four Pillars of a Man's Heart. I have not seen any other book that was able to perfectly lay out the inner workings of the masculine heart and finding a balance between the different roles as the "knight", "king", " mentor", and "friend".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree