Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Krisilee

32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Everything happens for a reason..

In her own words

I am a strong, ambitious, independent woman who is completely driven and career focused. I also try not to take things too seriously and love the little things in life. I love to laugh, think I have a great sense of humor, and have the tendancy to be witty. I am always open to try new things, in fact I welcome being able to share new things with someone who loves new experiences as much as I do. I have extreme passions for both cooking and traveling. I recently left my cushy investment banking job to follow my dream and enroll in culinary school and eventually started my own business. While it has been and still is a challenge every single day, I wouldn't change it for the world. I am coming out of a 3 year relationship and while I am ready to have a lot of fun and look forward to meeting new people, I would like to get serious at some point and begin to start a family of my own in the near future. The man I am looking for: tall, dark hair, someone who takes pride in taking care of his body. A healthy appetite is always welcome who can enjoy my cooking as much as I do.. or better yet even join me in the kitchen. Confident and goal orientated who appreciates the life they have made for themself. Great sense of humor and individualstic sense of style is essential. A few things I find sexy in a man: big strong arms, nice hands, great smile and laugh, ambition, I am a sucker for facial hair and hair pulled back in a bun..Hoping to find that man who rocks my world as do I to him..

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a must in my life.. I've traveled throughout Europe, spent a year in London. Up next is South and Central America, Asia, and Austrailia. Anywhere with good music and a great selection of international beers, I'm a fan

Favorite things

sushi, hot/spicy & sweet/salty foods, vintage shopping, leather boots, live music, spontaneous traveling, independent films, prefer windows open to ac running, the hour right before sunset, upstate NY, bright lipstick, Family Guy

Last read

I have become a big fan of the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.. I'm about to start the last one



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but not actively practicing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Finance, Degree in Classic Culinary Arts