
msjonestex

40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It'd be a lot cooler if you did.

In his own words

Some good things about me: I.... -always find a way to laugh and have fun, even in situations where there is nothing remotely funny, -prioritize constant learning and being intelligent because I like knowing a lot of stuff, -am an awesome cook and have competed in cook-offs all over the state, -am the opposite of a metro-sexual and act like a man should, which includes fixing broken things and protecting my loved ones, -am very friendly, outgoing, open minded, and enjoy socializing with good people, -am always a gentleman, from the first date to infinity. Some annoying things about me: I.... -never learned how to be embarrassed, so I tend to do some really silly things in public, -am very high strung and cannot function without continually moving at least one body part, -intentionally list more good things than bad to make myself look better. And some random trivial facts about me: I...... -write articles and reviews for a music magazine in my spare time, -have tried to learn to play guitar, but Forrest Gump keeps coming on television, -had an awesome barbecue pit and cooking team, but my pit was stolen last year. I am still trying to get an Amber Alert on it, but the police claim that there are more important things to do. Losers! I am new to online dating and am not sure what my fellow Matchonians put on here, but I am simply looking to meet a fun-loving, kind, and affectionate woman who is willing to be my best friend and partner-in-crime. Hopefully, I can find the right woman who is willing to be in a long-term relationship and open to starting a family someday.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good venue with live music.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

For fun

Live music, cooking and entertaining friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Consultant for a hosting company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is originally from Arkansas, so I am afraid to look too far up the family tree.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a business degree from Texas State.