Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stef1425

34 year old woman | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Colorado, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess I'm really trying this online thing...

In her own words

I'm hoping to someday meet that guy. You know, that One I've been praying for quite sometime! Nope, he isn't perfect and I don't expect that by any means. However, for me, I do believe in finding the one... And I do believe that takes work! I'm on here to broaden my option of meeting guys! And let's step back in case anyone just started sweating... ;) (oh, and none of this online business means I'm going to settle!) Whenever I meet guys, or even go on dates, I'm low pressure. I don't appreciate pressure regarding relationships (first dates also don't mean hooking up, where are those chivalrous men?). I enjoy being in the moment and getting to know one another. I want the chemistry to be authentic. I also want our lives and emotional aspects together to make sense. I'm open to meet people... and see if anything works. A little about me: I love humor. I try to laugh as much as possible (and no, not just saying that) My job is pretty high stress and I know there can be a lot of crap in life so I try to be funny and enjoy humor when possible. With that said, I can also dive into the more serious aspects in life and offer support. Though I'm not currently in this place, I used to lead a women's ministry for church. Now, I'm working in Medical Device sales so worlds of difference ;) I enjoy the challenge provided in the OR. Want in Men: I really enjoy funny guys. People I'm attracted to and have similar values and interests in life. I do want and need someone whom believes in God and has that within their life! I do love being active so that's also *very important*! If any of this clicks, please write! I also really think it's more of a man's place to pursue... Though I've also seen every now and then a nudge is needed. ha! Good luck with Match if we aren't quite, the match ;) **P.S. If you can't handle posting a pic so I know who is writing (or your pic isn't actually you), please don't bother. It's a waste of time.. This all starts with honesty after all, am I right? Right?! Totally! Oh God, please don't let me become a cat lady...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree