Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Erika_621

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh

In her own words

I will never be able to name five players on any team, but I like going to sports games on occasion. There was once a time when I asked when half-time was during a baseball game. I have gotten a lot better, I swear. I'm a good person. Though, I'll admit I'm not perfect. My family and friends are really important to me. I’m half Korean and half Danish. I don’t speak either language fluently. I lived abroad in different countries for almost 3 years, but I've been living in Philly for the past 3 years. I really like to cook. Some experiments are more successful than others. I have also brewed beer, again with varying degrees of success. Favorite kind of music: I know it's pretty lame to say I like most genres. But really, I can get down with some early '90's hip hop, go to an indie rock show, or blast some Audioslave at the gym. Movies: The Notebook. I basically just watch it on repeat. Just kidding! I love all things Quentin Tarantio. Wes Anderson is great. I like a good international movie as well. I'm big on Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Top Chef, and Mad Men. Activities: I am happy with a quiet night in with a movie, or a night out to the bars with a bunch of friends. I love the city, but when life gives you a campfire, I ask for s'more. I've been trying to get more into running races... things that involve running and beer are always good. I'm looking for someone who is open for a relationship. I want someone to go explore Philly restaurants, have fun with, and makes me laugh. You should be a nice person, honest and not looking to play silly games.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like animals but I don't own them. I have killed ivy plants in the past, so I think I need to take baby steps.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frankford Hall, Barcade, Monks Cafe

College

Concordia University, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love Boardwalk Empire, Top Chef, Game of Thrones. Basically HBO rocks.

For fun

Movies, Hanging out with friends

Last read

I'm reading "My Korean Deli" by Ben Ryder Howe. My mother owns a Korean deli, so there are pages of validation here for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't really go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree