
scottsoulmate47

67 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
love is real

In his own words

A little about me... I am attractive (at least I am told, look 3-5 years younger than I am)(feel like I am 33) m 510 ,about average, white hair, hazel eyes,attractive smile, confident and dimples. Married once,have been widower for 12yrs now. Love sports,(like watching to soccer, tennis,basketball, love kids and I are very active and competitive, so you would need to be. However, that someone special will have equal time and energy., i love to spend time with that someone special. Important to treat you with respect.Important to have a healthy mind and body!!Love the outdoors, boating, camping, skinny dipping,(turn on) fishing, water, etc. Enjoy live sports and concerts. Love animals & kids.(They love me)(Love a fine wine, making dinner for that special person.(steak or crab legs)with candle light and or bbq. I do like to travel, Like camping, walks on the beach. Love to hold hands,cuddling,making love for hours, but very picky.My religion is the foundation of my life in a good christian and I don't meet too many people who share that view. To many, my life would be boring but I could not live their lifestyles and remain a Christian. About the one I'm looking for... NOT looking for a one night stand. Please have integrity, honesty,good values, down to earth,I don't care if your a doctor, lawyer or cashier ,whats important is who you are inside. You are a very happy person, It is important you make a choice for your happiness. The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.I am looking for a women that likes to have pride in herself. Actually, honesty is important to me,My "perfect match" is nodding her head right now.Shes content with her life,After it is determined that there is an equal interest in each other. Then a fantastic dinner made by both of us, served to each other, in cozy place. I'd just like to add... I am ready for a very serious relationship and I'm willing to do anything for the right woman if I find her,even if it is going to involve relocating.

His interests

Cooking

Sports & exercise

Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference