Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alex25007

30 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Real Cool Cat on the loose, looking for that hot chick!

In his own words

Alright, a little bit about myself for the fun of it. I'm 23, going to be 24 by late April, I like doing tons of different stuff at the same time. Let's say if I'm a work, I have to work bottomline. I love working until I can get back to school. I'm a rare spare time, spend time either with my family, friends or catching a Dodger, Laker, or LA Galaxy game. Or probably go the gym to get rid of some gut and add some muscle like I had back in High School, or either shoot some hoops, saving goals in front of the net, or striking out some batters with friends or anyone. OTHERWISE!!! On a nice date I want to spend quality time with that special person and get to know her and how she really is and what qualities do I like and see from where it can go. Decide where is a nice place or if you want i'll surprise you or as time goes by will see who surprises who. Also let's not go to the same place over and over let's see what's out there and what should we do in our time off. Take it all one step at a time...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego , Santa Barbara, Napa, and everywhere in between. Mexico (All-Inclusive spots )...However there is no place like home "Dodger stadium on a Saturday Afternoon".Yard House, Pasadena, OC..Where would u ike to go next?

Favorite things

hmmm.....Amazon.com, you-tube oh wait that sounded shallow. Ok..there is this little italian spot in Pasadena called MI PIACE that I call My Place. I love "24" bottom-line. Rich Man Poor Man by Robert K. is my favorite book. I appreciate all music.

For fun

I love to go out. Love it !!! I am not your home body unless i'm extremely exhausted from being out all day=) Sporting events,Bar Hopping, Hiking, Soccer, Water Balloon fights, Travel, Wine Tasting, Bomb-Fires, etc... So much to do not enough time!!

Last read

LA Times Sports Page...haha. At Times I do some blogs on either ESPN or Yahoo Sports. Eventually, I may do some Sports Blogs on Myspace and Facebook. I'm a Die Hard Jim Rome Fan "Clone", Sports Smack! lol...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the City of Santa Monica as a Community Services Leader working with Local After School programs developing social and analytical skills for kids in elementary. I do my own IT Consulting for SMB Businesses. Yes - i'm the computer hook-up!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half Salvadorian, 25% Guatemalan, and 25% Italian "A Real Mix, but worth it".
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is My Rock, and I'm glad of that. Without his devine power i'm nothing... Not currently active at my church, but when God calls me out to do his work, i'll be ready.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Going for my Bachleors and should be done in a year. Then on to the Mastah !!!