Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just looking for normal.

In her own words

I'm positive, driven, and upbeat. I enjoy spending time with both friends and family, as I see them as one in the same. If you can introduce me to new things, as well as are open to trying new things, then I think we will get along great. I know my profile is vague, and I apologize for that. I'm in transition from being a full-time student working a part-time job to trying to dive into the 'real world.' Problem is: I haven't really decided what I want to do yet. The only thing I know for sure is that I would like to go back to school and pursue either a master's degree, or look into the lengthy process of med school. Currently, I'm trying to adjust moving back to the DC area after living in Richmond for three years. That short hour on I-95 really transports you to another universe (if you've spent any time there, you know what I'm talking about). I really miss it, but I'm trying to have a positive attitude towards the relocation. As you can probably deduce from the rest of my profile, I'd like to think that I'm pretty normal. I enjoy nothing more than a few drinks with friends, watching the few television shows that I've gotten far too invested in, trying to maintain a fairly strict work out regimen, attempting to cook new recipes, and watching football on Sundays. This is the first time that I've ever done 'online dating,' and it was more as a social experiment than anything else. I know nothing of standard protocol, or what is 'socially' acceptable. More than anything, curiosity killed the cat here (or, my wallet). Shoot me a message if you would like to know more! Oh, and a few last side that I've been doing this for a couple of weeks... PLEASE do not message me unless: -You have a picture -You're at least 5'10" (sorry, I'm a tall girl and I like wearing heels) -You have at least a Bachelors degree or are close to graduating with one ...And I probably won't respond to a wink or a view...your best bet it to just message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, not multiple. It's a side effect of going to college in Richmond.

Political views



Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Environmental Studies with a minor in Chemistry from VCU.