Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About Me: Originally from Michigan, I...

In his own words

About Me: Originally from Michigan, I relocated to Arizona in 99' to begin a new chapter in life and haven't regretted it for a minute. Love the heat, the culture and of course, all of the interesting people :-) My parents still live in Northern Michigan and just celebrated their 51st wedding anniversary in September...they make it look so easy and have enjoyed every minute together, makes it difficult to view relationships any other way. I'm the youngest of three boys and have a nephew that lives in Michigan as well. Friends and family are very important to me and sometimes seeing them only 5 or 6 times a year can be tough. I always like being on the go and active, which makes me appreciate the occasional lazy day sitting on the couch watching one of my favorite movies for the 64th time. My hobbies include playing inline and ice hockey (sometimes twice a day) playing guitar, traveling, exercise, golf and trying to keep up with the ever changing digital world and it's gadgets. Would love to find someone to take weekend / Sunday hikes with as it's not real entertaining going by yourself. About My Match: Confident, caring, considerate, honest, good family values, MATURE yet easy going, strong both mentally and physically (mind / body) great sense of humor, open-minded, independent, spontaneous and someone who can take control...all-in-all someone who's well balanced that doesn't take things too seriously. Seems simple but I'm just looking for someone that's fun and easy-going...just a straight shooter. Would love to find someone to travel and learn new things with whether it's a day trip, a cooking class, weekend get away or an over-seas adventure...I'm game! Being comfortable and confident in a baseball cap, flip-flops, comfy jeans and a t-shirt is far more attractive then the ladies that take an hour to get ready just to run to Target or the grocery store on a Sunday afternoon. Getting dolled up for an elegant evening out is always a bonus as well - Balance is EVERYTHING! If any - or all - of this looks interesting then please don't hesitate drop me a line...I look forward to hearing from you. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I would LOVE to get a dog some day but sometimes my job keeps me on the road for extended periods so it really wouldn't be fair to the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places include: Arcadia, Downtown Chandler (area) Downtown Phoenix, Scottsdale. International destinations include: Western Canada, Australia and New Zealand. I love ALL THINGS FOOD!!!

Favorite things

Movies/TV - I like nonfiction movies or stories based on true events: Blow, Heat, Scarface, Miracle, Casino, Good Fellas, Lone Survivor. Or, more times then not, enjoy the goofy classics: Old School, The Hangover, Dumb and Dumber...etc. MUSIC!

For fun

I enjoy many indoor and outdoor activities and would love to meet someone who could introduce me to something new. Hockey, golf, music (guitar) ...not big into TV.

Last read

Red / Sammy Hagar - Biography, Tough Guy / Bob Probert - Biography, US Airways inflight magazine...and I read a lot of publications for my job and hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage sales in Canada, Mexico, Central and South America for an A/V accessories company based in Minnesota. My office is in Phoenix.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference