
Mathieu866

29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-45

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection.

In his own words

My name is Mat. I'm a Graphic Designer, Photographer, and all around Artist / Maker. I love art and working with my hands. I'm usually fiddling around with some sort of a project. Music and art are a big part of my life. I enjoy working out, lifting weights, running, biking, camping, hiking, kayaking and just generally being outside and enjoying the fresh air. I've been called a mountain man with my love for the outdoors, liking fresh natural, organic foods and also because I have a beard :). I also enjoy movies, music, hanging out with my friends. I treasure my time off work and my weekends. I like to make the best of them. I'm a little bit of a sci fi nerd :) - OK I'm a little embarrassed to admit that. I'm an easy going guy and I go with the flow. I tend to try not to stress out about little things. I'd say I'm pretty down to earth and realistic. I'm clean (virgo) not to say that i'm OCD, but things do have their place. I'm looking for a woman thats enjoys to be active. Has a good personality. Someone that isn't high strung and has a generally positive attitude. I know that not everything can me kittens and puppies all the time. I wouldn't say that I have an ideal woman in my head that I'd like to meet. I'm very open to new things. I would like some one who I can be comfortable talking to, but also comfortable in silence as well. Random Stuff about me: - I'm an itunes freak :) i love music and always have something on. - I have a Starbucks problem :) or maybe just coffee in general - I'm a gentle man - I'm driven and passionate about what I do. - I like to bring my girlfriend random flower surprises. not just for special occasions but whenever. - I like to cook and cook new things - I like to provide and take care - I try to say "no" when appropriate - I'm a pleaser - I open doors/car doors for ladies - I tend to listen and think too much - I'm analytical (trained Designer in me) - I have a weird obsession with zombies (The Walking Dead) - I draw - I paint - I sculpt - I'm a handy man - I like to work on thing and figure them out rather than have someone tell me how to do it. - I'm a little head strong, but easy going. how that's supposed to work I don't know. - I wish I could be bearfoot all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a Great Dane one day.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Earl, Graveyard, stone mountain, Panola Mtn./Arabia Mtn. (for biking), I love dive bars and also classing it up and going to really nice places.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love music: I've been heavy into Post-Rock, electronic, just got into dubstep, Metal, Hardcore, chill ambient (itunes' Groovera Radio statio), I love movies, exercising, being goofy, joking, Smiling, being happy. Yoga. Spotify.

For fun

I like to watch movies, bike, run, lift weights, try new things, cook, create, work with my hands, hang out with my buddies, being social, talking, enjoying life :)

Last read

Not much of a reader per-say, but I just went though a graphic design magazine called "Art Papers" - it tells of trends and art/design from other artists and designers. Being a Designer / Artist i tend to want to just look at pictures and layout



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Graphic Design and Photography Specifically
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
white as white can get. -- Ha. But I think German mostly. But don't quote me on that.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral