Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DSPA78

36 year old man | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just took a job in Lancaster city and moved...

In his own words

Just took a job in Lancaster city and moved here a few weeks ago. I grew up in Lancaster County, so it's a homecoming you could say. Lived away pretty much since college, and in Philadelphia proper 2004-2014. Big city refugee, sort of. Looking forward to meeting new people! I think I'm a mix of many sometimes conflicting things: part dork, part jock (sort of), part artsy, part particular, part populist, part goofy, part unsure, part awkward, part social butterfly, part introvert, part smart, part dense?, part weird. I kind of exist between many worlds. I can talk about sports and then switch to discussing music and movies, and then on to the news of the day. I like walking and biking and trains. I walk to work now. This is a dream! I love all things Pennsylvania, but also want to leave it often. I flip on the stereo as soon as I get home, not the TV. But I do reference Seinfeld way too much. I make it a point to see my family often. Like everyone else, I am looking for someone that feels right... Someone who sees the world in somewhat similar ways but is also different in ways that will challenge and me, is independent and self-sufficient, breaks into a smile a lot, gives the benefit of the doubt to others, can get along with all kinds of crowds (I do come from a conservative family, but lean more liberal), likes to do something--anything--that makes them sweat, and has a strong sense of humor.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on a train watching the scenery blur, laying on a picnic table in Valley Forge, exploring any new city. Pittsburgh, the ocean, ballparks, being river-side, Saturday mornings, quiet bars, leafy streets, rock shows.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Getting up early before the world gets loud and busy, lots and lots of music (old country to 90s rock to indie rock), exercise, cities and towns, cracking jokes, self deprecation, reading books, Pho and asian food in general, daydreaming.

For fun

Long bike rides, walking long distances through cities, movies in the theatre, napping, live music, weekend trips, reading, watching baseball, splashing in ocean waves

Last read

A marketing book. Currently reading: To Rise Again at a Decent Hour by Joshua Ferris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It's complicated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference