
CS22291

44 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
i am a citizen of the world and a night owl. i am far from perfect but i am happy with who i am and feel comfortable in my own skin.

In his own words

i am a citizen of the world ("no soy de aqu?, ni soy de all?") and a night owl. i am far from perfect but i am happy with who i am and feel comfortable in my own skin and i have a strong belief in social justice. i love reading (mostly about philosophy, history and poetry - obviously, e.e. cummings, the reason why all this nonsense i've written so far is entirely in lowercase.), movies, music, sports, traveling and, of course, my two cats. i'm a hard-working, responsible individual; i'm serious but i have a pretty good (yet dry) sense of humor and like to be around people with whom i can have intelligent conversations. i collect memories. i love rain. i love lamp. i take pictures of my left foot. i write profiles in lowercase. i'm seriously sapiosexual. i'm seriously looking for a plain-spoken, no-nonsense type of woman with opinions, intellectual curiosity, self-respect and a great sense of humor; who is also kind, compassionate, and loyal. you should message me if you really know what you want. i'm not a kid, i'm not here to play games, i'm an adult and i deserve to be treated accordingly (and i will return you the courtesy); i want you to be honest with me, because i will be honest with you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

i have two cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

books: plato, voltaire, a. camus, f. kafka and j. gaarder are my favorite writers. movies: i'm more of a "director" type of cinephile (w. allen, s. kubrick, p. almod?var, m. scorsese) music: the beatles, pink floyd, led zeppelin, d. bowie, p. simon..

Last read

reading: h. hesse's siddharta. before that: the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy. next: the rape of europa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
email marketing (after wearing many hats in the it department for many years)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
raised catholic, but now (and for a long while) a definite agnostic individual.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference