Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bringing Sexy Back! Lol. Not Really...

In his own words

Hi there scary online world ;)... Let's see here - If you are positive woman, enjoy fitness, looking for somebody real and long-term, like nice things but remain down to earth no matter how big of a rockstar you really are, please contact me! I moved back to Dallas from DC in July 2014. I am a big deal but only in my own mind, well traveled (not an ultra conservative/not liberal either) East Coast educated, a TEXAN at my core, fitness minded but not crazy. I'm not a work-a-holic but I'm a commercial real estate broker and I own a small construction company as well. Working hard is about self respect, being a provider and most importantly it gives me purpose and helps fulfill my life. I like being active and attacking the day the best I can. I enjoy being outside, traveling, history and of course my two dogs. I'm an animal lover and not a hunter. So if you are the type of gal looking for the deer hunter, tobacco chewing, buck knife carrying "dude" then please keep moving. Someday I want to work full time helping people and animals in need. What else... Ok, let's be real. Those are my best pics but at least they are recent pics... so I don't look better in person. I'm in a losing battle to maintain a 6 pack (10 yrs ago), slightly balding, but I have great style and rhythm. Lastly, I love golf and could have played professional golf if it wasn't for the requirement to practice. Seriously. If you don't like dogs or take the world and yourself really really seriously -- EJECT! Hope to hear from u soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Joe and Momma Bear are my babies, until I have babies... :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Historic cities and secluded beaches. Yes, Please!


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Good food, Spanish music/dancing, cocktails on a patio, watching a great movie.

For fun

Travel, the beach, the pool, cocktails, golf with cold beer, football season, Dallas Cowboys, listening to good music and reading books on leadership. LIFE BEGINS AT THE END OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate executive in DC
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
SMU undergrad MBA at GWU