
RoZ1212

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile...it makes everything better

In her own words

I am an easygoing, kind, driven person. I work in admissions and love my job, but try hard to have a good work/life balance and enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family. I love exploring all the city has to offer...restaurants, bars, walking along the charles and finding random neighborhoods to wander around. I like to stay active and go to the gym regularly, I love going to gym classes (anything from spinning to yoga) to keep me from getting bored. I feel really lucky to have awesome friends and family near by and spend as much time with them as possible. In the summer I love going to the cape and Nantucket, and I love to travel less locally when time allows, I've seen a lot of Europe and explored the US by driving cross country from here to Seattle. A random sampling of things I enjoy are: Good brunch spots, long convos over coffee or wine, roof deck lounging, walks along any body of water, getting sucked into buying random things at trader joes, binge watching netflix and hbo shows, finding hole in the wall spots with great food, movies and concerts (although I'm bad at planning ahead to get tickets so if you're into that I'm always up for going!). I still enjoy a night out with friends, but I think it's hard to truly get to know someone out late at a bar and am hoping to open some new doors and meet new people here. I would love to meet someone who can show me new adventures as well as share the day to day with...I could list a whole bunch of attributes here, but have learned it's way more about just hitting it off. When you click no checklist matters! I know there is a lot I haven't touch on so let's talk!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Fenway, Nantucket, Rome, Cinque Terre, Anywhere near the ocean

College

Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Witty banter, coffee, brunch, york peppermint patties, watching the sox and pats, traveling, exploring new restaurants, HGTV, top chef, homeland, bubbly cocktails, appetizers, sunshine, trader joes.

For fun

I find most anything to be fun if I'm with fun people! I am more of a who you're with than a where you are type of person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
College Admissions/Enrollment Management. I've worked in a bunch of different parts of higher ed and currently work on the admissions side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a B.A. in History and Sociology and an M.A. in Counseling