
cello76

38 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good soul seeks mate.

In her own words

Hey how's it going!? Thanks for stopping by. I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm. Overall I would say I am a pretty happy person. I am definitely a morning person, I wake up ready to go and don't need coffee. I am usually the first person anywhere I hate to be late. I played the cello for eight years, I can catch a football just don't ask me to throw, I actually like when it rains, I believe strongly that rescue dogs are the best! I have one niece and one nephew and a slew of younger cousins that call me Auntie Em. I have lived in DC for three years now, really enjoy it and still tons to do and explore! Don't want to do that on my own. Can you help? Love Indian food, Mexican food, Thai food...anything spicy. Right now I am reading a lot of sales and motivational books for work. Currently reading "The Seven Traits of Highly Successful Salespeople". Movies = way too many across a ton of genres to even categorize here. I will say that I am not a fan of horror. Love suspense, anything with a good plot, political and psychological thrillers. Also love comedies. Music = anything but country. Just went to my first Dave Matthews Band concert this summer. Love classic rock, my iPod has everything from Black Eyed Peas to The Decemberists. Not ready to retire my dancing shoes just yet but also over the bar scene so, thought I would give match a shot. Yes I just referenced being over the bar scene and shot in the same sentence. Looking for someone loyal with good values.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Been to all the good places in the U.S. (from Hawaii to Vegas, east coast to west coast) ALL over the U.S., also to Australia. Next stop: Europe.

Favorite things

Working out, friends, art, cinema, going to great restaurants, discovering new places. I HATE ANYTHING CHAIN/FRANCHISE. I like unique places that not everyone knows about, that's what piques my interest and keeps me coming back.

For fun

Rock, classic rock, hip hop, jazz, blues, 80's, 90's, old school, new wave...anything but country.

Last read

I'm a sucker for biographies mostly. "Mayflower Madam" is what I am currently reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian 50% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Methodist/Catholic. Flexible in this category please don't pigeon hole me here! :-) I have also visited the Kabbalah Center in NYC and have books on Buddha. I believe in God regardless of which church/synagogue/temple/open field you choose to visit
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Communications from a lovely little conservative liberal-arts college in the midwest where I grew up. Currently pursuing graduate studies at UVA.