
Stephen8653

29 year old man | Colgan, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-29 within 100 miles of Tottenham, ON

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the simple things, hope you do too?

In his own words

My name is Stephen. I love fishing as well as being outdoors when ever i can! Like to listen to country music most of the time but like anything that sounds good. Don't like to drink very often... Holidays mostly! Going to the movies is something i enjoy, sitting somewhere and talking about whatever comes up or just going for a drive and listen to the radio. Being with my family always makes me smile their a big part of my life(being the oldest of six was fun). Like going for walks especially in the fall (Favorite time of year by far) and always try and bring my camera, love to take nature photos. I am a very easy going person, always happy and have always looked at the positive side of life. Shy when meeting new people but once i get comfy i'm pretty open and easy to talk to :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Guess going to tims for coffee and talking about the day and how things are going Green Mango, was just introduced to Thai food! Like it !! Not sure if it's a "hot spot" per say but oh well lol

Favorite things

I am a big country music fan but i enjoy a variety of music! George Strait,Josh Turner, Needtobreathe, Big Wreck, Audioslave, Serena Ryder this could go on and on lol I'm a big fan of tea! Coffee too all depends lol

For fun

I enjoy being laid back for the most part but don't mind trying something new, whatever it may be. Summer time is all about fishing,swimming, relaxing at the cottage, In the fall nothing beats a walk in the forest, winter i like to go snowshoeing!

Last read

The last book i read was Angels and demons! I loved it and was excited when the movie came out but the book was better by far!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I may not be a saint but my faith is important to me just so you know!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college