
misseskisses89

25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just the right amount of crazybeautiful

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can add an element to my life that I never knew I needed. I love to experience new people and new things and I'm looking for someone who wants to explore and have fun with me, but also someone who wants to be there for me when I need a shoulder to lean on. I'm looking for someone who is as headstrong as me when it comes to going after what he wants both in life and in relationships. I'm also looking for someone who is open to letting someone in and who wants to spend time getting to know me outside the realm of the internet/texting. I like getting out and sharing experiences with people and we can't do that from behind our respective computer screens! Is my match on match.com? ...Not sure but I guess I'll find out soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat back home in Chicago. He's the Devil's spawn but I love him so very much :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lounges, bars, nightclubs, movie theaters, concerts, amusement parks, comedy shows. I love to travel! I've lived in DC and Athens and I also spent time in NY, Miami, Santorini, Venice, Paris, London, Puerto Rico, Cabo, and Cozumel, among other places

College

Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big horror movie fan but I think lately I've missed some good ones because my friends HATE them and I have to work way too hard to get them to come along! I also love comedies and good thrillers. TV: True Blood, Mad Men, New Girl, The Office...

For fun

I love to go to the movies, out for drinks, to amusement parks and on ferris wheels. I like to be a kid on the weekends...sometimes it involves delicious girly drinks and mouthwatering desserts.

Last read

Hunger Games Series. Favorites of mine include: The Shack, Stranger's On A Train, The Secret Life Of Bees, and Their Eyes Were Watching God.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Politics major and Gender/Women's Studies minor