Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Uniquechic5005

32 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East Coast?

In her own words

Wanted: Intelligent, funny, active cutie preferably with dark hair! Is that too much to ask for? I think he is out there and could be reading at this very moment. I appreciate non-flakey, considerate people. My parents are from the east coast, and I lived there as well. I get along with guys that joke around a lot like me, but can also be serious and responsible. I love to laugh. I am very energetic and active person. I lead a healthy lifestyle (ie working out a lot, healthy eating, no smoking etc). I am ambitious and hardworking but try to make the most of my free time. I love rollerblading, running, reading, kickboxing, swimming, comedy clubs, salsa dancing, and TRAVELING. I am very passionate about my work and like challenging myself. In addition, I am very interested in learning new things so I want to meet someone who can stimulate me intellectually, emotionally, as well as physically....... I tend to be attracted to guys that are more on the sweet, traditional side (chivalrous). I am old fashioned in more ways than one. Looking for a long term connection. I believe in a balanced HEALTHY lifestyle (work/play) I am close with my family and my parents have been marrried 35 years:)!! I appreciate considerate and intelligent people. Material wealth and goods do not bring happiness; special people do.......! I'm very much into LATIN culture being from Florida. I stay busy but want to make time for the right person! Also, prefer real communication over texting.........

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Dog Lover! Can elaborate more on that.....

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, and Greece were my favorites..... I want to go to Columbia, Vietnam, Seattle, Hawaii, New Orleans, Boston, and S Africa,

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Coldplay, Dave Matthews, NPR, Adele, John Legend, Gypsy Kings, Mana, Maroon 5, Bruno M, The Script Independent Films-The Namesake, The Visitor, Motorcycle Diaries, The Help, Water for Elephants, Life of Pi. Food-Mediterranean, Thai, Mex, Seafood/Fish

For fun

Going to the beach, comedy clubs, reading, rollerblading, traveling, listening to music, theater, swimming, working out, salsa dancing, my shih tzu, hiking, volunteering, walking, outdoor concerts, festivals, art walks, hiking

Last read

Rewired, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Wayne Dyer-Power of Intention, The Intelligence Paradox, Little Bee, Price of Stones, The Evolution of Bruno Littlemore, I read a ton though, mostly Nonfiction: The Willpower Instinct, Ungifted, Barron's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school Special Education and love having a positive impact on students. Currently, I have a tutoring business which I am working to expand. It's exciting to help others and be the boss too:)!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 2nd generation American. Maybe you can guess my background.......???
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of Florida undergrad. Go Gators! Also, have my MA from a UC.