
hooserm

23 year old woman | Richfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to always remember that you can do almost anything as long as you have 20 seconds of courage to start off with.

In her own words

I am currently studying Promotional Communication (PR) at Cleveland State University. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I have had them my whole life and plan to always have them around. I have a australian Shepherd dog (Matilda).I love theater and singing. I was raised in a very close knit family, where we spend a lot of time together and everyone knows everything going on in each others lives. I am very close with my mom and dad but mostly my mom. Respect, and reliability are very important to me, if you cant be respectful of me and my beliefs, show me respect or I can't rely on you to do what you said you would do then we might have a problem. I am quiet but once I get to know you or you get me on the right topic I am alot more talkative. I also don't want to be as shy as I am so if someone can pull me out of that, it would be great.I used to wear my heart on my sleeve and after a few dissapointments I am a little more guarded but in time that will change. I am looking for someone who is a gentleman, slightly romantic, loves me for who I am but still makes me want to be more than I am, also someone who is in a similar time in their life as me. I love going to the theater to see a play or to go see a movie. I really don't like using the words "hang out" as it leaves things to vague and prefer to have some type of plan for the day. I am also a very picky eater but im always up for some pasta or fries. I know I sound boring but I really am not as boring as I may sound :) Feel free to send a message if your interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have 3 horses at home that belong to the family. I own an Australian Shepherd dog named Matilda( mattie) and I adore her. She lives with my parents at our house with a barn in the back yard..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Playhouse Square. Downtown is pretty nice but I don't go out often. I love Lexington, Kentucky and NYC. Recently visited Kelley's Island and that was pretty nice.

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like pop music but will listen to everything but Country or heavy metal. I like Katy Perry, Taylor Swift and Lady Gaga's music. One of my favorite shows is Vampire diaries. I also like Grey's Anatomy.I also love to watch shows on Animal Planet.

For fun

I like to read, go to the movies, go see a play or musical, or watch tv. I also ride horses, so alot of time is spent with my horse.

Last read

I love fanfiction. I know its kind of weird but I love Twilight and the Hunger Games. They are what actually got me to like reading. I spend most of my time reading fanfiction. last book I read was Mockingjay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Senior at Cleveland State University with a major in Journalism and Promotional Communication, aka Public Relations. I also have an associates from University of Findlay in Equestrian Studies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am adopted. My birthfather is mexican and my birthmom is a little bit of everything.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Luthern but do not frequently go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates for Equine Studies from Findlay and am working on my bachlors in Journalism and Promotional Communication at Cleveland State University