
CuriousDreamer_

32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Come explore life and the world with me...

In her own words

I love: the wind on my face, sun on my back, and the sound of the surf crashing to the ground eating and laughing with family and friends cuddling in front of a roaring fire water shindigs--whitewater rafting (falling out's exciting), sculling when we're flying through the water, scuba or snorkeling among the turtles, sailing, kayaking, etc sleeping in on a lazy weekend morning desserts and all other sorts of yumminess Seeking: Best friend and life partner Companion for world exploration and adventures Eye-crinkling smiles and great big belly laughs Fairy tale happy endings I'd like to: wander around the world, visiting all the national parks and UNESCO world heritage sites i can white water raft the Grand Canyon and the Nile sail around the world live in and experience as many countries and cultures as possible Come with me on the journey of life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Food related: Musashi, Rocking Wok, Korean Tofu House, Skillet, Molly Moon, El Camion, and so many others Lake union in Seattle, Washington Turtle canyon in Maunalua Bay off of Oahu, Hawaii Six mile creek on the Kenai Peninsula in Alaska

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Leverage, Top Gear Podcasts: NPR Planet Money, Stuff You Should Know, Freakonomics, PBS Newshour Magazines: National Geographic, Outside Future hobbies when time permits: sailing, photography, ukulele

For fun

Most water sports Good food, hearty laughs, great conversation with friends and family Travel, exploration, adventure

Last read

Salt: a World History by Mark Kurlansky Why Axis by Uri Gneezy David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell Home Sweet Anywhere: How we Sold our House, Created a New Life, and Saw the World by Lynne Martin Personal finance and travel blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington Pharmacy School Wellesley College -- Undergrad