Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EnergeticRhythm

47 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic Rhythm Lets mark time together.....

In his own words

Most of the time I'm positive, fun, a little quirky with a good sense of humor and a little crazy at times, but it's a good crazy LOL! Travelling is sometimes part of my job. I am also pretty busy, but not too busy for fun and romance with someone worth it. I love great company going to dinner, a night on the town, shows, concerts, festivals, hiking, etc. Oh and watersports too, I do like to do the motorboat! LOL! I like to take photos (who doesn't) so I love weekend adventures and road trips to the beach or to the country etc. I have a low drama life style and am going to keep it that way so (no loonytoons allowed) been there, done that LOL! I'm very passionate about music and art. I honestly think there's something definitely special in people that really love great art and music in all forms. A great photograph or a moving song or a sureal painting is really special and inspiring! I enjoy photography and painting and love trying new styles and textures and technique's. Basically I'm looking for a fun special someone to share a little romance and adventure with while we get to know each other and see where it goes. I'm open to a long term relationship if things progress to that. I'm attracted to a woman that's attractive on the inside and out, smart, romantic, maybe a little kooky, naughty and unpredictable... mainly good energy and chemistry. There's nothing better than the company of a charming, sexy woman with a good sense of humor. There is much more to a person than can be written on a short profile and I appreciate the time you took to read mine. Yes, I am picky, but I deserve someone great! Don't you deserve someone great? You have made it this far so email me and let's talk...... Now is not the time to be shy.......It's your move......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I vote for the person or the issue not the party. I am attracted to someone that is at least plugged in to the world's issues so we can have spirited conversations even if we disagree on views LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Photography, Wounded Warriors, Write Lyrics, Paint, Political Discussions based on the Facts, Play Drums, Travel, Movies, Festivals, Charity Work, Sport Shooting, Finding Great Little Hole in the Wall Resturants, Watering Holes, Shops etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im Irish, English, Scott....pure anglo LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference