Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brians4fun2

47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I like to have fun and want to find someone to enjoy life with. I am a social person and enjoy the outdoors.

In his own words

About me: I am happy with who I am. I do not play games, or participate in “drama”, nor do I read minds. I have been divorced for a couple of years, and my kids are grown. I work very hard, and I enjoy my time off. I am an active person, and enjoy outdoor activities. I am a spontaneous person; if I get a call at 6 a.m. and I don’t have any other plans, I can be headed to the lake by 6:15. (I am a morning person, I like being up before the sun) I do not have any routine shows that I watch on TV, I would rather be outside doing something. If I am watching TV, it is most likely a movie or a sporting event or occasionally a TV show like CSI or 24. (I am not a fan of reality TV at all) For music, I like new wave, rock, or sometimes old ballads, almost anything besides country or rap/hip hop. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Although I can dress up for a special occasion, jeans or shorts and a tee shirt is what I will wear for every day. For exercise, I like to play racquetball several times a week; I have run a marathon and would like to at least run a half-marathon in the near future. I like to eat healthy, but usually end up eating fast food. I am really good at picking up take-out food, and I have some skills on the barbeque, but I would not consider myself much of a cook. About my match: Let me start off with, if I met someone exactly like me it could be a disaster! Differences and diversity make us more interesting and help us grow. With that said I am looking for someone to share adventures with so I am hoping to find someone that enjoys the outdoors, traveling, hiking, etc. Someone who enjoys socializing. Being 6'3" tall, I would prefer to date someone 5'8" or taller. I believe that chemistry is very important. Having met several people on Match, there have been times when I did not feel a spark with them and when they did not feel the spark with me. Here's to all of us finding that special someone where both have butterflies and fireworks. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I would like to get a lab some day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love the beach or the lake

Favorite things

being on an adventure, going scuba diving, hiking, the beach, water skiing.

For fun

anything outdoors, the lake, mountains, hiking, skiing, or staying in and watching movies - best is when you can do any of the above with friends or family.

Last read

I haven't read anything recently aside from work stuff, last read Harry Potter series with my kids several years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I think my heritage is Irish, german, danish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have not been to church recently, but I would really like to get reconnected.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UNLV in '95 with degrees in Accounting and Finance.