Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lovedit9

30 year old woman | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Riverton, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Accepting applications; Apply within.

In her own words

I am goin to keep this short and sweet. If you're interested and want to know a little more about me, send me a message :) I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl. I work for the government, and am fortunate to have a decent and rewarding job. I love spending time in Philly, trying new restaurants, enjoying some good wine, hanging at the shore in the summer, trips to AC, random weekend trips. I work out almost everyday during the week. I spend the majority of my work out time in a studio close to where I live. I recently became an instructor there and it's been amazing. I'm always up for a challenge and love trying new fitness classes and workouts. I like dressing up and going out, but at the same time I love bumming around in comfy clothes with someone special just as much. Throw in a good movie, some takeout and wine on a Friday night and you've got yourself a fabulous night right there. I'm very close with my family and my younger sister. They're amazing! I'm an animal lover as well, and my family has 3 cats. My dog passed away in January and recently we've been searching for a new puppy. I am looking for someone who will become "my person". A gentleman, a man that can be silly with me, and be serious when necessary. Someone that will open up and share their life with me, and will want me to share mine as well. "Butterfly" feeling.... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good restaurant/bar lounge type of place. I have a weakness for Italian food. I like any kind of beach spot, mostly the Jersey shore! Vegas, Jamaica, and other Islands in the Carribean.

College

Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

For fun

I love to spend time at the shore, going out to dinner, hanging out and staying over in AC, going to the movies, taking trips to NYC.

Last read

Must admit: all 3 Fifty Shades books, and I def. want to start the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree