
ari037

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello fellow Match Members.... My name is...

In her own words

I am optimistic, and although I haven't spent my due diligence prepping my profile to adequately represent me, I am going to hope that someone doesn't base there curiosity on it. I will start out by saying that I love Houston and I believe its an amazing place to find things to do on a beautiful day. I am athletic, well read, educated, morally sound and established on a bedrock of faith. I have depth, and enjoy challenging conversation with a good cup of coffee. I always want to believe the best in people, and I desire someone who doesn't look at someone's flaws but rather the good they have to offer. If I were to describe my dream guy, it would be someone who is reasonable, isn't afraid to say what he thinks, but has discretion when he needs to. He is looked up to, and knows who he is, others admire him and know his word is as good as a done deal. He can relate on certain level to anyone and loves without condition. Besides those he is a man of faith, educated, athletic, generous, comes from a good family and respects himself. I do not respond to "how are you doing" messages. I believe a guy who has an intention, should make them known when addressing a lady.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere vibey, newest place is Tout Suite conveniently near me.

Favorite things

Favorite things include, books, reading, writing, singing, podcasts, MUSIC, sports, COFFEE, painting, creating, finance, movies, Conan Obrien, Jimmy Falon, SNL, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Tina Fey, running, gym.

For fun

I am a creative person by nature, I love to build things, paint things, create things. I am also a singer, Ive been singing since I was 7 and can say I am pretty good at it.I love sports, whether its playing flag football, basketball or just watching

Last read

Last couple of books I have read: Outliers David and Goliath Unbroken Instinct



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God, and I love people.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Getting ready to pursue a Masters.