
bamagirl6221

29 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something new...

In her own words

FIRST I NEED TO GET THIS OUT OF THE WAY BC I KEEP GETTING CRAZY MESSAGES.. I HAVE 3 DOGS..SO PLEASE IF YOU WANT TO WRITE ME DON'T ASK ABOUT MY DOGS...ASK ABOUT ME OR DON'T WRITE..THANKS.. Now lol I would like to find someone that is easy going and enjoys being happy and also shares my interests. I am honest and straight forward and expect that out of the important people in my life. Family is a big deal! I won't lie, I am very picky! First, people can lie all they want and say it's about the personality but when you first meet someone either you find them attractive or not. I keep myself in shape, I make sure I feel that I feel good about myself when I look in the mirror. I'll just go into specifics, I am looking for a tall man, I'm short so I love that, at least 5'11 or over, Muscular, great personality, laid back can have fun but also know when to be serious, can make me laugh! Can sit around all day and enjoy being yourself around another. You have to have a job (a real job, not a 4 hour gig) its amazing how much I run into that! Lol! Must have a car, your own place, and at least some college.. I want to go out at least once a week, doesn't matter where but I can not sit in the house 24/7!!! I love to take trips and see new places once a year or more, since I haven't been to very many places.. Haven't been out of the country yet but happily looking towards it as soon as I get the chance. I am a split between a girly girl and somewhat of a tomboy.. I love fashion, shopping, chick flicks, then I also love boxing, football, basketball, working out (yes, I like to lift weights.. may come from when I was a cheerleader in high school). I had to grow up quick so I need a mature partner on my team. I am a person that will do anything for those I care for, if you need me, I am there and you never have to worry about asking twice. I expect and deserve the same. I have learned that some people are not that way and if you do me wrong, I'm out. Trust and loyalty is everything to me, also highly rare these days. I like to cut up and joke around so I can't have someone who is too sensitive. I can take them and dish them out but it's all just for fun. That's it for now! Also, I will be posting new pics late Jan 2013.. I can't wait!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree