
phillyguy0814

31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice down-to-earth girl in or around Philly

In his own words

I grew up in the Philly suburbs, went to college and law school in/near Philly, and now live and work in Center City. I enjoy visiting my friends in other cities and taking trips to explore other parts of the country and world but, in the end, I'm always happy to return home to Philly. I'm looking for someone who shares this appreciation of the Philadelphia area with everything that goes along with it (living and dying with Philly sports, spending summer weekends at the jersey shore, heading up to the Poconos for a ski weekend now and then, visiting other nearby cities in the Northeast for long weekends, etc.). In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends (especially at happy hours), going out to dinner at new restaurants and old favorites, attending concerts, watching and attending Philly sporting events, playing tennis in the summer and skiing in the winter, going on vacations and trips, visiting my friends in other cities, spending time with my family and my parents' dogs, going to the movies, and spending summer weekends at the shore (in my case, Cape May and OCNJ). Also, I'm a big car guy, and one of my absolute favorite things is to go for a drive on a warm summer evening with the top down, good music, and good company -- no destination required! I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't wait to get a dog some day in the near future. But right now, since I live alone in the city, it just doesn't make sense. When I eventually move back out to the suburbs and have a yard, then I will definitely get a dog or two.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

I really like cars, so I read a few car magazines monthly. I also read the newspaper (usually online) and other online content daily. I have to read so much for my job that I don't usually choose to read long books with my free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer with a large law firm in the city and my job, unfortunately, can sometimes require long and unpredictable hours. I strive to maintain the best possible work-life balance I can, but oftentimes my schedule is not entirely in my control.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference